Victor Hernandez
Victor Hernandez at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Victor Hernandez

Sales Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Victor Hernandez

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Benzel- Busch was great! My experience began a bit rough but then I was paired with Doug which made the experience seamless. I’ve never had a more enjoyable car purchasing ex More

by JAHNIQUECAMPOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Ryan, Steven David

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

This is the fifth car I’ve bought from Benzel Busch, and the 4th from Eli Kalajian who patiently helped me through the many revisions of my original order. It’s difficult buying a new car and a new model ba More

by SHARYNJ323
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Kalajian

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jay Lee is very kind and helpful sales staff. He is also very candid and reliable. I strongly recommend him to everybody to deal with. More

by choijeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lee

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Talia is an awesome customer service star! To the point, smart, helpful and prompt. She made buying from BB seamless. More

by LINDALM999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talia Colananni

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

The ease and convenience to do business with Benzel-Busch Motor Car is exceptional. Doug Ryan represents the goals of Mercedes Benz - ...It is the Customer ...- He is NEVER too busy to respond to customers a More

by memphis2
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poliandro, Douglas Ryan

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Orlando is amazing and also met my needs with my new vehicle which I love a lot he took his time More

by JBURGOSSIMMONS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Dranguet

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wonderful and friendly dealership. Salesman, Giovanni Barbaro was terrific.car was ready for pickup when I entered the dealership. Great experience. More

by WORKIN4443
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Barbaro

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jay Lee is the best dealer & he is very kind and professional. Thanks Jay & hope to see you again. More

by ALEX@DGTEXNY.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lee

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great location. Modern and clean facility. Friendly and support staff. Very responsive to All customer queries. More

by JACOBKB73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven David

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Frank Lauro. Very professional and always called with an update on when the vehicle was going to arrive. More

by JLEITAO
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lauro

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (713 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $34,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $56,885
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,685
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,020
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive