Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giovannie Scarpitta.
Giovannie Scarpitta
Giovannie Scarpitta at Hudson Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Giovannie Scarpitta

Service Advisor

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Giovannie Scarpitta

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is convenient to get to. The dealer has been here for..."

- dwalsh897

It is convenient to get to. The dealer has been here for awhile and is well known to the purchaser. This is the third Forester purchased through this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership is great! They have a great inventory...."

- anthonyvargas91

This Dealership is great! They have a great inventory. Gary and Chito did above and beyond, took care of all my question and got me out on the road with my new 2020 Outback XT quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied costumer"

- Nadiya18

All needs where satisfying. All questions where answered. The recommendations where vital and understandable. In our situation it’s was a wright decision for us to make

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion, Mike Pace

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer Experience"

- Jun

I really appreciated the helpfulness of Mr.Chito Incarnation and his knowledge to discuss about the new Outback 2018 I purchased. Also all the staff at Hudson Subaru are all great !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. I am so happy to hear that Chito and the rest of our staff were so helpful. If you should have any questions about your new Outback please feel free to give us a call. We are always here to help!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Over priced service "

- JADS

June 2017 I was charged $10 for service on an oil change. This year they charged me $30. Way too expensive service charge. It’s just an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

I am sorry you were not pleased with your recent service experience. To my knowledge we have never offered $10 oil changes unless you had a coupon of some sort. I would be happy to review your information and resolve any issue there may be. If you would provide me your name, the name the vehicle is registered under if different, and the type of vehicle I would be happy to take a look. Thank you and I look forward to hearing back from you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $43,797
2020 Subaru WRX
new
N/A exterior
6-SPEED M/T
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,562
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,964
2021 Subaru Forester
new
N/A exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $63,720
2021 Genesis G80
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,235
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD