Glen Pavlovich
Glen Pavlovich at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Glen Pavlovich | Page 11

General Sales Manager

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.6
110 Reviews

It is my belief that when my goal is to genuinely help the customer solve their problem, they will appreciate their buying experience, return as customers and feel compelled to recommend me to their friends.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Glen Pavlovich

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Experience Glen made this transaction easy, I already researched the vehicle I wanted couple of emails and we set a appointment to fit my schedule.being a hour a More

by GlennK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! The whole staff and Griffin Ford (and Glen in particular) appreciate your taking the time to leave us feedback. We love that we made the process simple and quick for you. Take care until we can help again!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a Ford Escape I walked in on a Friday night and was greeted by Glen and he immediately got the ball rolling. I am not a fan of car shopping and Glen got me the perf More

by emily1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Griffin

May 20, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

We love hearing this feedback from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. Griffin Ford truly appreciates it, as we do customers like you. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase new F150 Salesman was very personable. Worked very hard with me to make sure the payments were where I needed them to be. Gave me a very good trade on my 201 More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex in financd

May 15, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Michael! We maintain a friendly and stress-free atmosphere at our dealership and are happy to hear you were pleased with your experience at Griffin Ford. Enjoy that new ride!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly courteous and knowledgeable salesman. Glen P was the best salesman ever. Explained all the bells and whistles. Soooooo helpful, very courteous and knowledgeable about the car.All the cars More

by Taurus 4 Cheree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip DeSalvo

May 01, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Yes, Glen is new to the Griffin Ford staff and quite an addition! Thank you very much for acknowledging the great service you received at our dealership. We certainly appreciate your feedback and your business! Take care.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We expected a good experiance, we got a great one! Saying that the Griffin staff was professional sounds sterile, but they are professional but not sterile, The actual feeling we came away with is that More

by tworetiredsnowbirds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hello: Yes! We love what we do at Griffin Ford in Waukesha--and apparently it shows. Glen really appreciates your feedback, as do we! We hope you love your new vehicle and want to invite you back to see us any time you need assistance. Griffin is here to serve! Take care on the roads ahead!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and satisfying experience. I had been researching vehicles online for weeks. I found one that interested me at Griffin and came up to do a test drive and see about other option More

by JSchultz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for this feedback! Griffin Ford certainly appreciates it, as does Glen. We are thrilled to hear our dealership was the place that finally helped conclude your search for a new vehicle! And, you found one for your daughter here!!! We do have an excellent inventory of quality pre-owned vehicles, to meet any budget. So, please know we appreciate your business and kind words.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New truck / New dealership I've worked with mulitple dealerships and mutlitple sales people over the years, Glen Pavlovich was among some of the best. Good attention detail and More

by Viper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Oh, Glen will be thrilled to hear this! Griffin Ford trains our staff to be efficient and conscious of our customer's time. We are glad you felt this. Take care and thank you again for your business.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Left happy Came for a new car, left with a used one. Very Happy. When we realized a new car was not feasible our salesman showed us a quality, like new, used one More

by jstreh
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your great review of our services. Yes, Griffin Ford also stocks an unbelievably number of pre-owned vehicles, in all price ranges. We are so happy to have been a help to you and hope to see you again. Take care!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience I can highly recommend Griffin Ford and Glen Pavlovich. Glen is an excellent sales consultant. Low key and very knowledgeable about Ford vehicles. We More

by Raybmke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Well, thank you! Griffin (and Glen) certainly appreciate your kind words. We love to deliver satisfied customers and are happy to hear we were successful with you! Take care and please let us know if we can do any more for you!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Glen was very helpful and great to work with. We appreciate . Melissa was very nice. Made our buying experience nice. Will tell our friends. To use Gr More

by Dale Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samm Thomas

Apr 18, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hi: Thank you very much for the kind call outs to our staff members. They will be thrilled as we all strive to deliver the BEST customer service. And, Griffin Ford appreciates your recommendation of our services to others. Take care!

...
11
101 - 110 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,656
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,000
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,415
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $41,282
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,750
2016 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,484
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD