Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Glenda Bradley
Glenda Bradley at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Glenda Bradley

Customer Advisor & Product Specialist

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
5.0
463 Reviews

I've been in the Sales Industry since 2009. I've been working for Easterns Automotive Group since 2013. I'm an Award Winning Platinum Salesperson for Easterns! I really enjoy my Job! I love seeing smiles on my clients as they drive away!!!!!." "Your smile is your Logo, Your personality is your business card. How you leave others feeling after an experience with you, becomes your trademark"

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

463 Reviews

Write a Review

464 Reviews of Glenda Bradley

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenda and Toni did their job. Made sure i was riding..."

- porschiac

Glenda and Toni did their job. Made sure i was riding home in something. Every car I purchased from this location was a blessing. Glenda made me feel like family and has a beautiful spirit and knowledgeable of her cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and knowledgeable! The best..."

- tinahump74

Quick, professional and knowledgeable! The best experience. Was able to provide assistance even when I ran into issues. Thanks Glenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hosn

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenda was very nice she made and knowledgeable. She made..."

- feliciacloutterbuck

Glenda was very nice she made and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable. I got the payment that i need and the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Glenda made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Ms.Glenda and Mr. Tony at the..."

- Serieta T.

The service I received from Ms.Glenda and Mr. Tony at the Oxon Hill location was impeccable!! They were patient and walked me through the process from start to finish! I will be referring others! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Alexander

Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenda Bradley is doing great so far she is very kind and..."

- emanihagins

Glenda Bradley is doing great so far she is very kind and friendly. She's doing great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with Glenda.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenda sold me my second car. I’m very happy with her..."

- Rbish

Glenda sold me my second car. I’m very happy with her service. I’m very happy with the quality of service that she gives

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns AGAIN!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenda went above and beyond to make sure she helped us..."

- Shandellwhren

Glenda went above and beyond to make sure she helped us !!! I cant thank her enough

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at eastern makes sure you get the best quality...."

- Palmerisja

The team at eastern makes sure you get the best quality. All problems are handled quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into Easterns on a Sunday to look into getting..."

- dmrelue

I walked into Easterns on a Sunday to look into getting an inexpensive, yet still reliable, used car. After spending time reading articles online with all kinds of advice about buying a car- especially a used one- I felt completely overwhelmed. Looking into buying cars virtually was just as overwhelming. Thus I decided to speak to a real person about this, as opposed to trying to figure everything out virtually. A friend had recommended this place and I thought the least I could do was check it out and see what was out there. As I walked up to the door Glenda was there and immediately helped me out. She helped make the process so much less stressful- answering my questions and helping me through the process of getting a car for the first time. She really knows her cars and is an easy person to talk to. Not only that, but Easterns also takes care of getting tags, getting the car inspected, and even helped me get insurance! To be honest, everyone there was pretty great. Now I have a great car- one I'm looking forward to driving around. My thanks to Glenda and the Eastern staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Ali

Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.We are so happy to hear our very own Glenda made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Eastern Motors 8/15/21to purchase his 1st..."

- cwomack38@yahoo.com

We went to Eastern Motors 8/15/21to purchase his 1st car Ms. G. Bradley show excellent customer service & wld recommend her 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐services w

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Ford, Sajjad Ali

Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,950
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $25,590
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,890
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,950
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive