About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Dowling Jr..
Glenn Dowling Jr.
Glenn Dowling Jr., Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Glenn Dowling Jr.

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Glenn Dowling Jr.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Glenn was so kind. Great and respectful guy. "

- Customer from Methuen MA

Had a great experience, everyone was so polite and respectful. Gleen, my salesman was so kind and helpful. I would go back anytime. I recently moved to Methuen and they’ll definitely be my business partner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You should shop here first!"

- Beachmom

The easiest buying experience ever. From the sales team - Josh and Glenn (who helped answer my questions) to Frank in Finance. I never felt pressured or "taken for a ride". Thank you- love my RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Joshua Shepard

Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with our team! We are happy to hear you love your Rav4 and it was the easiest buying experience ever! Thank you for your business.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Happy customer

I loved how easy they made this experience for me! Glenn, our sales person was calm, knowdlegble and patient. He took his time showing us the car and explaining in details what we want to know. I will recomend this place to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear Glenn made your experience an easy one! Thank you for sharing your story and for your recommendation. We have a referral program; please take advantage of that! Thank you for your business!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bob Copley was great "

- Nikki1

Bob Copley was of great help to my family and I. He never failed to help us in any way possible, fixing any problems that arose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Nikki, we are happy to hear Bob Copley was able to assist in making your experience a great one! Thank you for your business and your feedback!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional"

- Rav4joyce

All the people I dealt with was very professional especially the financial manager, Derrick. He made sure that the deal went through even though there were a few misunderstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Todd Jones

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the dealership! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear everything turned out well in the end!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- abbilauren14

This was my first stop in the car buying process and it ended up being the only one I had to make. Glenn was very honest and helpful. He answered any questions we had about the car I ended up buying and he gave us his honest feedback and opinions on the features and the car itself. Jonathan was also willing to point me in the right direction to which options would be the best for my specific situation to finalize the purchase. I'm happy with my first car purchase as well as the service I was provided with when I walked into Rockingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mansfield, Jonathan Pavnick

Jul 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a car here at Rockingham Toyota with Glenn! We are happy to hear your feedback and hope that you enjoy your new car!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a Toyota Corolla with Glen!"

- Rhall1255

Glenn was very helpful and understanding to my father and I’s needs to buying a particular Corolla! We love Toyota, my sister has a Corolla as well! The service is always amazing. Glen did a very nice job. He was able to answer any questions we had and was very patient when setting up the bluetooth inside!! thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Jul 13, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with Glenn! We are happy to hear from you and hope you enjoy your new Corolla!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tundra

Sales staff and financing dept were fantastic. Clean showroom. First Class professionals. Best cut buying experience I've had. I'd shop there again. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Jul 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you! Thank you for your business and for writing about your fantastic experience! We hope you enjoy your new Tundra!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Terry M

This was my second new vehicle purchase at Rockingham Toyota. I really like buying here. There is no pressure and the employees are very friendly. The internet price was unbelievably lower than the msrp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Derrick Hazen

Jun 21, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We appreciate your kind words as well as your business! We are happy to hear it was an all around 5-star visit!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Joseph18

I had an amazing experience buying my first car! Glen was awesome and he listened to my needs and didn’t not try to push anything on me. He made this experience comfortable and understood my financial situation. He was very friendly and genuinely cared about me and my need for a car. Would recommend him if looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Jun 18, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Joseph, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your amazing and comfortable car buying experience at Rockingham Toyota with Glenn! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation as will Glenn! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

$38,900

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309