About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Dowling Jr..
Glenn Dowling Jr.
Glenn Dowling Jr., Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Glenn Dowling Jr.

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Glenn Dowling Jr.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience "

- Caseyg16

I had a great Experience Adam glen and Derek did a great job from start to finish I will definitely be back for my next vehicle thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Adam Prakop

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great."

- Jm

I got what I wanted for a good price. I would definitely go back, to purchase another vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Elaine McLaughlin

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jayned

After car shopping for months and being hounded by other dealerships I know I made the right choice by choosing Rockingham Toyota. Glenn Dowling Was a great salesperson professional and courteous I never felt pressured. He got me in the car I wanted and at the right price. From beginning to end it was a great experience car shopping at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Paul

Glenn was very helpful, this is my first Toyota and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very friendly. Highly recommend this salesman and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Paul, it was great to read about your experience with Glenn and buying your first Toyota! Thank you for your business and recommendation!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockingham Toyota"

- mike1482

Excellent dealership. Everyone was friendly with a "no pressure" attitude, and the dealership offered a fair price for an outstanding vehicle. Glenn did a great job responding to my messages and answering all of my questions along the way toward finalizing the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for saying that about our team here at Rockingham Toyota. It's great to hear that Glenn did a great job and answered all of your questions! Thank you for your business. We are here if any questions come up for the new vehicle.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would come back again!"

- Kailey924

The experience overall was beyond excellent. No hard time either. Much better than other dealership places who constantly pushes things onto us. The atmosphere was very friendly too. All questions I had for everyone was explained back to me clearly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Derrick Hazen

Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the experience that you had with our team! We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We will see you next time!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Jsm

Great customer service, very professional. There was no pressure but available to answer questions. Good fair upfront price. Great experience from shopping, sales, financing all the way through to driving off lit with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words for everyone you met with on the team!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Jimmyd67

I thought that everyone I worked with was professional and informative throughout the entire leasing process. All my questions were answered from my first email all the way to the point when I signed the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you, Jimmy! It's great to read feedback like this. We are happy to hear everyone was professional and informative throughout your leasing process here at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmyd67

Everyone was easy to work with. I look forward to future business with Rockingham Toyota. All my questions were answered and I was able to understand how the leasing process worked from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We appreciate you sharing your story! It's always nice to hear kind words about our team and see everyone helping one another to make the process of leasing a new car easy for our guests! Thank you for your giving us your business and for your feedback.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Glenn was so kind. Great and respectful guy. "

- Customer from Methuen MA

Had a great experience, everyone was so polite and respectful. Gleen, my salesman was so kind and helpful. I would go back anytime. I recently moved to Methuen and they’ll definitely be my business partner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Glenn and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words and look forward to helping you in the future! Welcome to the neighborhood!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,045

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055