About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Dowling Jr..
Glenn Dowling Jr.
Glenn Dowling Jr., Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Glenn Dowling Jr.

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Glenn Dowling Jr.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Leasing a Toyota truck"

- Susan H.

My husband and I planned on trading in our leased Toyota truck with the intention of leasing another vehicle. We planned on "looking" around, but after speaking with Glenn, he made our visit comfortable in a manner that we did not feel pressured. Glenn understood that this was not our first time in a car dealership and therefore, we knew what we wanted regarding price, etc. He respected that and addressed our requests in a straightforward and respectful manner. As a result, we leased a car during our first meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Place to Buy a Car"

- Maryk

I had a very good experience at this dealership. The salesman, Glenn Dowling, did a great job! He is friendly, personable and helpful. I really appreciated that he wasn't pushy, like a salesman that I encountered at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward process. "

- elmpond

The sales experience was a straight forward process. I had an expectation financially and think that it was close to my expectations. The game playing was left for the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. It was great to read that our team provided a straightforward car buying process! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality cars"

- Highlander purchase

Happy with certified pre-owned vehicle. Feel confident that I purchased a quality car at a reasonable price with extened warranty options. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your sharing your experience buying a certified pre-owned vehicle with us. It was great to read that you are confident in the purchase you made! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius c"

- Pattielamontagne

Love my car. This was the best experience we have ever had when dealing with a car dealer Loved the experience thank you for being professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. It was great to read! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- albrightja

This is my fourth Tacoma, the previous three were from Nashua Toyota. I went there again but felt the sales people were less than forthcoming about the vehicles they had in stock. (They promised they had what I wanted over the phone but didn't when I showed up.) The folks at Rockingham were very good so I switched dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience of buying a car with Rockingham! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience "

- Caseyg16

I had a great Experience Adam glen and Derek did a great job from start to finish I will definitely be back for my next vehicle thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Adam Prakop

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great."

- Jm

I got what I wanted for a good price. I would definitely go back, to purchase another vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Elaine McLaughlin

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jayned

After car shopping for months and being hounded by other dealerships I know I made the right choice by choosing Rockingham Toyota. Glenn Dowling Was a great salesperson professional and courteous I never felt pressured. He got me in the car I wanted and at the right price. From beginning to end it was a great experience car shopping at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Paul

Glenn was very helpful, this is my first Toyota and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very friendly. Highly recommend this salesman and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Paul, it was great to read about your experience with Glenn and buying your first Toyota! Thank you for your business and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055