Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Olson.
Glenn Olson
Glenn Olson, Sales & Leasing Professional, C. Wimberley Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Glenn Olson

Sales & Leasing Professional

C. Wimberley Chevrolet Buick GMC

57333 M-51 S
Dowagiac, MI 49047

Contact Me

I'm married and I am the proud father of 4 beautiful children, 3 girls and 1 boy. I love to golf and spend time on my boat. I also love to cook!!

Dealership Experience

32 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Glenn Olson

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GHARADINE Verified Customer

Everyone was very polite and professional. My appointment was on time and all work was done exactly as they said it would be. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wimberely Jr , Kenny in Service

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High quality "home town" service"

- MARK.DOBBERSTEIN Verified Customer

My wife and I were very happy with the quality of service, and responsiveness with the everyone involved. We don't buy vehicles often, but when we do, we try and put thought and research into our decisions. Everyone was very supportive of our process, and promptly assisted us when needed. We're busy people, and very appreciative of the dealerships approach and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- roypaturalski Verified Customer

Very helpful finding what I needed,introduced to the service department,a couple of free oil changes and tire rotation never hurts,will need to replace our 08 one of these days, definitely will be back! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff, comfortable and timely"

- Jweston14 Verified Customer

Love all of the amazing staff here, the waiting room is comfortable and I love that their coke machine has mountain dew. Everything was done very quick, much appreciated. = )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- mrndpaul Verified Customer

Salesman Glenn Olson arranged my appointment. Service was outstanding, including test drive of which Mechanic who went out of his way to locate a smooth ride to hear a concern. Glenn Olson checked on me several times & offered suggestions on making sure everyone of my concerns were attending to. Was also greeted by Chuck Whimberly Jr. which meant a great deal. I drove 70 miles from Holland MI. Everyone seemed very caring! Was given a free car wash voucher also. Will highly recommend the Whimberly organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- TABURY Verified Customer

These guys have been great to deal with for many years. Came to dealership in 1989 and have wet to them ever sense . Always a great positive atmosphere . Thanks Tom Bury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wimberely Jr

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very comfortable"

- jdhilliard Verified Customer

Highly recommend their dealer ship. I would send my daughter there for recalls on her Buick, which was bought at another GM dealership that never had time or parts for recall. C. Wimberley always came through with time and parts. Decided too give them a try when came time to buy a vehicle glad I did. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson, Chuck Wimberely Jr , Jason Nowlin

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jmott20 Verified Customer

Not sure I've ever had such a quick and painless car buying experience.. Glenn Olson and staff was able to get me what I wanted, within my budget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable. Good people. Knowledgeable"

- mikecmf Verified Customer

Found the car I wanted in a very reasonable time. The sales people were a pleasure to work with. I have and would in the future reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson, Matteo Mastri , Don’t know

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely"

- DAVE_IRONSIDE Verified Customer

Had to replace tires on my wife's Buick Enclave. Car was completed on time and Glenn was able to help me with a ride for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2004 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,995

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$64,520

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2019 GMC Terrain

N/A

2019 GMC Terrain

N/A

2019 Buick Enclave

$43,076

2019 GMC Terrain

$41,802