Search
Back
Start your review of Matteo Mastri.
Matteo Mastri
Matteo Mastri, Sales Professional, C. Wimberley Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Matteo Mastri

Sales Professional

C. Wimberley Chevrolet Buick GMC

57333 M-51 S
Dowagiac, MI 49047

Contact Me

Hi I'm Matteo! I'm married with 2 kids. I like to fish and boat in my spare time with my family. I've got the cutest dog name Sir Bravo Splashador that we take with us on the boat. My wife April is a nail tech, my daughter Emily is on the track team and my son Ethan is on the basketball team. When I do get my own spare time you can find me 4-wheeling in my lifted Chevy truck to a special fishing hole.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Matteo Mastri

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied."

- idthmpsn Verified Customer

First service visit with our new 2019 Chevy Equinox. Service completed in a timely manner. Staff was very professional and friendly. Will be returning for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado"

- guykaz Verified Customer

Matt, Chris, Will and Chuck Jr were great to work with. I feel I got a good deal on my new truck. Matt was very accommodating in letting me drive all the trucks I asked to drive, 2018 and 2019 models. I was able to determine which truck would be the best for me. I had a few accessories added that took a few days to install. They provided me a nice truck to drive while my truck was being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change"

- kbaldini Verified Customer

People listened to my issues and they documented what I felt my trucks potential issues were. Service desk representative was very helpful and she listened to what I had to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable. Good people. Knowledgeable"

- mikecmf Verified Customer

Found the car I wanted in a very reasonable time. The sales people were a pleasure to work with. I have and would in the future reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson, Glenn Olson , Don’t know

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Visit"

- smithcolom Verified Customer

Terri - Service Manager - did a good job of following up on my problem with the Chevy Trax. She listened carefully to me and passed it along to the service staff. Hopefully, the locking problem is solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- smithcolom Verified Customer

Service appointment was on time and very fast. The lady in charge of the Service Department made us feel very welcome and we were well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson , Servie Department Supervisor

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town, great people! "

- Kquinn

Buying a new car is a huge part of your life. Trying to decide what is best for you and riding away in confidence that you made the best decision and got the best deal for you is most important. All the guys at C. Wimberley are great. I have been dealing here for years. Matteo (Matt) Mastri is the best!! If you need a car, truck or suv go see these guys they will have you leaving with a huge smile and a warm heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Jen

Chris was amazing and made everything super easy! Matty was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought. Great experience and great teamwork. I would definitely recommend C. Wimberley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Benson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Servicre"

- smithcolom Verified Customer

Honest and quick evaluation of tire problem along with a fair price for replacement. Always a joy to visit the dealership and its fine staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!!!"

- Myerstr

I have never bought from a dealer before, I have always been scepticle. Matt has changed my feelings about that. He made me feel very comfortable on my decision and helped me find just what I was looking for. I love my new car and very happy with how everything was handled!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2004 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,995

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$64,520

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2019 GMC Terrain

N/A

2019 GMC Terrain

N/A

2019 Buick Enclave

$43,076

2019 GMC Terrain

$41,802