Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Patterson.
Glenn Patterson
Glenn Patterson at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.3

Glenn Patterson

Internet Sales Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Glenn Patterson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve ever had in my life on the car..."

- willie.francissr Verified Customer

The best experience I’ve ever had in my life on the car the salesman was great as well as the Sales manager you guys are a class act Way to go Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating! We sincerely appreciate you and your business. Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and delivery was awesome! Glenn and Trevor were..."

- Wendy40

Sales and delivery was awesome! Glenn and Trevor were great! Will do business again. Excellent dealership and good communication with me the whole time all the way to delivery and it was delivered on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills

Feb 17, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car online. Received detailed..."

- John Ed Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car online. Received detailed pictures and information quickly. Sales negotiation and finance were effortless. They picked me up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills, Michael Rybolt

Feb 05, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Max Ford. We traveled 2+..."

- crystalgene94 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Max Ford. We traveled 2+ hours after work to pickup our vehicle. We were able to use their online financing and trade options to get some estimated numbers ready. They worked with us for the appointment time we needed and made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Brandon Litton

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars for 20 years. I would recommend this..."

- gamasons Verified Customer

I sold cars for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Good People. Max Ford was fast and efficient less than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Zach Ferguson , George the Preowned Manager was excellent

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and greeted me at the door. I haven’t..."

- dhwdady Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and greeted me at the door. I haven’t got that anywhere else. Immediately got to work on what I was looking for and when found, worked very well on negotiating sell price/trade in price . Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Jeff Cox

Jan 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all..."

- Dakrfred Verified Customer

Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all questions, very polite, would recommend Max Motors to anyone. Also liked all our options and test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a..."

- runningwolf66 Verified Customer

Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a mind to turn you guys in thinking about seeking a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Bought the car online, sight..."

- josephhcarreau Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Bought the car online, sight unseen. From sale, to financing, to delivery, it was 5 stars at every step. Glen in management, Jake in sales and Mason in finance made the process seamless. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Mason Kutter

Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to give in 25 words!! Great , kind, caring,..."

- DAVEO2038 Verified Customer

Hard to give in 25 words!! Great , kind, caring, Christian. Had accident, needed truck fast ! Bad experiences at other dealerships. Your staff changed that. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter, Brandon Litton

Nov 25, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217