Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Wallace.
Glenn Wallace
Glenn Wallace at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Glenn Wallace

Service Advisor

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

22 Reviews of Glenn Wallace

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jane is an absolutely great professional and she knows ho..."

- ulisses

Jane is an absolutely great professional and she knows ho to get you a nice and affordable CAR! This is my fourth time making deals with her. its because I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else! Go find Jane and let her know your needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Jane Moran

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellance"

- pisces57

The staff is always pleasant and the service is always quality. I love the free car wash especially this time of year. The waiting area is always clean with free coffee, water and snacks as well as a movie to pass the time with. Plenty of areas to sit and they have a quiet room if you want to avoid the noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I really appreciated the service of Glenn Wallace when I..."

- Shellarcome

I really appreciated the service of Glenn Wallace when I arrive at Honda to get my car serviced for the first time. He took the time to explain everything I was going to get done with empathy and kindness. He honestly made my whole experince. Knowing that he’s there I will now go no where else but Honda to get my car serviced so that I can have him as my service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Visit for my SUV"

- suv1344

No appointment just drive in for oil change and tire rotation around 5 PM. I was told about 2 hours which was fine as I would read my book in lounge. I like that no other services were asked for me to purchase. I love the new free car wash. That is a great addition when you come. Now if they vacummed and did windows that would be great. lol I took about 1 1/2 hours. I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable associate"

- Faith123

Glenn Wallace service advisor should be commended. He was very professional and courteous with just a touch of humor. Great guy. Obviously loves his job.My car was ready exactly when he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Courteous and helpful service"

- MPM-CR-V

One of the tires on my recently purchased CRV had a leak because it had picked up nail. The Commonwealth Honda Service department fixed the tire right away and at no charge. They took care of my problem quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Sdiaz94

Glenn made my experience at commonwealth fast and easy, I had a lot of things going on that day, and my car was good to go in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- KKP

i can’t thank Glen and Buddy for making my experience a positive one. Commonwealth is lucky to have such caring individuals as employees. Glen made sure that my service experience was great and Buddy made sure I was able to reset the tire icon on the dash. It took Buddy a while to walk me through it but he was very patient so I did not have to drive back to Lawrence from Newbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Bernard

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by Honest people! Not just out to make a buck"

- NGiaquinto

My husband and I will not get our Hondas (Accord and Odyssey) serviced anywhere else. Trust me we have and were sooooo sorry. I, as a woman, use to be apprehensive about getting any vehicle work done for fear that I would be taken advantage of or talked down to. Well, I can honestly say I ENJOY bringing my car in for its routine service. Every single sales tech I have worked with, and that is many, are always nothing but kind, informative and honest. There have been dozens of times where I have inquired about getting x, y or z repaired and they have confidently told me"no way it is fine," "you can go another x miles or wait until the Fall." They have never had me fix something just because. It is this honest feedback and candor that makes me go back again and again. The waiting area is also always a plus. The coffee is always brewing and the snacks are always available, with a great movie to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"services"

- seveces

Always a great and easy experience getting service completed. great dealer, great people Great service and a great team! Awesome customer service! The price was reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results