Search
Back
Start your review of Gloria Crespo-Torres.
Gloria Crespo-Torres
Gloria Crespo-Torres, Salaried Sales & Leasing Manager, Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Gloria Crespo-Torres

Salaried Sales & Leasing Manager

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

17514 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

I started in this business as a Receptionist in 2016 and decided shortly after that I wanted more so I started selling cars in June of 2017. I have been in retail banking for 30 years so this transition at first was challenging but I've been very fortunate to work for a very supportive and developmental dealership so everyone here has been amazingly patient and helpful. My favorite part of this business is helping people realize their dreams. I am married with a 22 year old son and my favorite pass time is having family and friends over in the Summer. I enjoy road trips and I'm a huge Cubs fan!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Gloria Crespo-Torres

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- adgorniak

Gloria was very nice and made the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. She answered every question and did not pressure us into anything. Gloria laid out all of our options and worked vigorously the entire time we were there to make our buying experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In & Out"

- Bergs

Gloria was great! Went in there the end of the day Saturday after I called asking if they had a Rebel in Stock. She had the truck ready for me to test drive and Monday I was driving my new truck home. I couldn’t ask for a smoother process . Thanks Gloria!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service "

- Steve

Gloria was understating of my time and was able to get me information over a couple visits, email, and text. This made the car buying experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- ChargerGuy18

Gloria was Great! I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with her! Gloria was professional and very knowledgeable about all vehicles I inquired about! She understood what I wanted and made sure I left satisfied with my purchase. Throughout the process I never felt hassled or that I was dealing with a normal car salesman. Gloria genuinely wanted me to pick a car that I would be happy with and that would fit my budget. ASK FOR GLORIA TORRES!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jorge

Gloria made the entire process a great experience! She listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. The no haggle price was fair, and since there was no back and forth negotiating price, the experience was quick and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first financing experience "

- Jacksonk

She was very helpful and help guide me to my perfect car and I was given very helpful info from Gloria she made it clear on how my bill and warranty was going to work the whole thing was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gloria made me feel comfortable with my decision"

- Pia81

Great customer service! Everyone was very helpful. Gloria's effort didn't go unnoticed. She was patient and resourceful. Made me feel comfortable with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Bettenhausen

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Mslocalu

Always skeptical with sales people at car dealers! I shopped for several mo this and came across Bettenhausen through a friend on Facebook Whom just bought a car from Gloria Crespo. I reached out to her told her what I was looking for and she was very patient and helpful! I’m very pleased with me purchase and recommend her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase was very enjoyable"

- Tammy14

I purchased a 2018 Maserati Levante from Gloria and had a fun and enjoyable experience. From the warm welcome when I arrived to the good bye as I left with my new car, she was truly a pleasure to talk to and deal with. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- ChrissyB

As soon as I walked in the dealership I just felt this sense of “I’m home.” Very much a family feeling. Thank you Gloria!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Levante

$69,999

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$109,999

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$139,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,465

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$109,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$68,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$69,999