About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Golf Pengthong.
Golf Pengthong
Golf Pengthong, Genius / Delivery Specialist, Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Golf Pengthong

Genius / Delivery Specialist

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Rd
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Golf Pengthong

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier provided the best car buying experience"

- Kparke

When I made the decision to purchase my first vehicle, I knew I wanted a dealership I could trust and one that would walk me through the process. Upon my first meeting with Rob, I felt listened to and comfortable that he knew exactly what I was looking for. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the process as seamless as possible, answering any questions along the way including all the details about cost. Each employee I interacted with during my purchase was friendly and so helpful. I didn't know the process could be so enjoyable. I'm thankful I went to Premier for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski, Andrew Dent

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- KEC

I had bought a 2010 Jeep Liberty from Premier Cape Cod 7 years ago and the experience was a pleasant one. The Jeep worked out fine and I was completely satisfied with my purchase. When I decided, rather on the spur of the moment, that I wanted to get a new Jeep of some sort with all the new safety options that I had seen in a recent Uber ride I had taken, my immediate thought was Premier Cape Cod. This time, however, I had an even better experience with my purchase. My StepDad who is a car aficionado, has always accompanied me when purchasing vehicles...but I decided to do this one on my own. I first went to Premier's web site. I saw an application for financing online and filled that out. Within less that two minutes, I knew how much I could finance. I looked briefly at the cars online, but decided that at this point, the best thing I could do was to call and speak to someone. Leo was my client adviser. I told him what I wanted, which was all the safety features I had seen in the Uber car I had ridden in. I told him that I was back in the Stone Age with what I was driving...my Jeep Liberty, although I was completely happy with it, the vehicle didn't even have BlueTooth. With just a few questions and clarifications, Leo was right on a vehicle that was perfect for me, right down to the color. I couldn't get over to see it until after work. Leo was done at 5...he had a previously scheduled appointment, but gladly agreed to return back to work to meet me when I could get there which was at 6. I went by myself, no StepDad, but there was no need for a man to accompany me. There was no selling pressure at all from Leo. He just showed me the vehicle we spoke about on the phone. I absolutely loved it. We spoke about my current Jeep and trade in value and then I said I would sleep on it. At 10:00, the next morning, when Leo arrived at work, I called him and said I was pulling the trigger and getting the Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit, if it was still available, and, oh, could I drive away with it tonight...? Leo didn't skip a beat and said, "Of course..." I only needed to provide a few more personal details, which I did over the phone, and i needed to supply a copy of my driver's license and Liberty registration, which I was able to scan in and email. My credit application had already been submitted online. I showed up that evening at our pre-arranged time and Kara was ready with the paperwork. We had a very pleasant time going through it all. She explained everything very clearly and we laughed and swapped stories along the way. Once that was all done, I was ready to get behind the wheel for my tutorial. Golf was the man for the task. He sat in the passenger seat and very methodically, from left to right, went over all the features of my new Grand Cherokee Summit. And believe me, there were a lot of features to cover. He was patient and thorough, never talking down to me or assuming I knew what BlueTooth was. I came away with a good grasp of what I could do and knew that as I spent more time in it I would learn the subtleties and nuances this top of its line vehicle could render. As I shook everybody's hand for the last time, both Leo and Golf were adamant about me feeling free to call with any questions or to even stop by for an encore delivery where they would go over the features of the car again. It was a very fun experience, the mood was always upbeat, light and jovial, yet not frivolous. I am sure to return to the dealership again when the time is right for me to trade in for another Jeep far down the road. I would recommend Premier Cape Cod highly for their professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable customer service. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Laemmle, Kara Brunette

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal on Jeep Cherokee"

- Brewster

After completing some research visited Premier to look at 2017 Jeep Cherokee. No pressure and good information lead to a great deal. The sale was relaxed and I made a solid informed decision. I wanted heated seats and remote start not available on my 2015 Passatt. The car is exactly what I wanted and the financing was a good experience as well. The technician did a great job running through the car when I picked it up. From start to finish the team did a great job and I will service the car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent , Russ Godfrey

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeepers

I am 66 and have bought a lot of cars. This was the best car buying experience ever. Low keyed, no pressure, no hassles, no "I have to ask the manager" games, best price and incentives right up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono, Kyle Hein

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly"

- Jim McCabe

We had a great experience at this dealership in Hyannis. We started out with Kyle Hein. Terrific guy,very friendly and very knowledgeable about everything we wanted to know! We actually went ahead with the car because of Kyle. You are very fortunate to have him as an asset to this dealership! Then we worked with Andrew Dent for all the financials . We was also very friendly and knowledgeable about everything also. He made things so easy to understand. The last person we worked with was Golf Pengthong. He was the happiest person we have ever met! Extremely smart with all the complicated parts of the car we just leased. He really took time to explain everything very clearly and made it so easy to understand. You should be very proud of the group of men we delt with. I can't say enough good things about them and would recommend all of them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Kyle Hein

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely patient and helpful"

- Compasslady

When choosing to lease a Jeep Compass I was very nervous and a bit apprehensive. I had never leased before so this was going to be a huge decision for me. Rob Dombrowski was extremely patient and kind and I never felt pressured into a sale. After making the decision to lease the car, Rib’s fellow colleagues went over all the financial information and explained all the bells and whistles in my new car. They were all so wonderful and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Laemmle, Robert Dombrowski , Ken

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience!"

- ellyn16

Everyone, from the minute we walked in the door, was friendly and helpful! Russ took great care in finding out what we were really looking for and presented great options. The lease process was quick and painless with Andrew! I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep Compass Limited 2018! I very much appreciated the time Golf took to walk me through all the wonderful options and features that were available. An incredible experience I look forward to doing again in three years! On another note, the showroom building was beautiful and smelled delicious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent , Russ Godfrey

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Tony N

Friendly, knowledgeable, and fair. Found the prefect fit for me. I couldn't be happier with my new truck. Thank you, Mike, Russ and Golf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono , Russ Godfrey

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood how a customer should be treated"

- Sean Fleming

I heard Premier could get me through the leasing process without taking too much time from my busy schedule. This couldn't be more right! Russ and Golf took care of me right from the start. Russ got the paperwork started and Golf explained and showed me all the features of the new Ram truck. Andrew sealed the deal with a painless closing that didn't take longer than 10 minutes. I look forward to doing business with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Godfrey & Andrew Dent

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best car shopping experience!!"

- Nancy28

Professional, knowledgeable and genuine describes everyone we interacted with while shopping for our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We met Rob first who set the tone with his engaging personality and keen knowledge of the Jeep brand. Andrew was friendly and thorough walking us through the financials on the Jeep we chose. Finally, Golf was the tech wizard who patiently guided us through the seemingly endless options available in our Grand Cherokee. Simply the Best car shopping experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski, Andrew Dent

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$31,818

2017 Ram 1500

$31,818

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,292

2018 Chrysler 300

$42,678

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,167

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,259

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,474

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,897