Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Jones.
Gordon Jones
Gordon Jones, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Gordon Jones

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

11 Reviews of Gordon Jones

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!!!"

- clinton70

Gordon was awesome ! He helped my son and I choose a great car that my son truly loves. Stauch was awesome as well as he walk us through all the paperwork and his humor great he kept us entertain throughout the process. Overall great customer experience. I would highly recommend Offlease to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Clinton70, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Gordon and Stauch! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would highly recommend to anyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- stinger

Gordon took very good care of us. He stayed and helped us look at different cars and had a very good attitude. He made everything go very smooth-no pressure-just a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Apr 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Stinger, Hearing that you had a GREAT CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!!"

- Cr

Gordon and Jonathan were phenomenal! They made the process run very smoothly with no stress!! I’m sending you referrals!!!! Thank you for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda

Mar 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Cr, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Gordon and Jonathan! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that there was no stress. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Big sister

The experience was great. Our salesman Gordan was very helpful and patient in finding us the perfect car. We couldn't be happier. Even the finance guy Stauch was a pleasure to work with - no hassle what so ever. I would highly recommend buying from off lease in Ft Lauderdale - it was worth the trip from Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Mar 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Big sister, We are happy to hear that Gordon was able to help you find and purchase the perfect car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for coming to Off Lease Only all the way from Naples, FL. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY PURCHASE "

- Beautyb

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE THEY REALLY TOOK THERE TIME OUT TO HELP ME FIND A CAR AND DIDNT TRY TO PUT ME IN ANYTHING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline

Mar 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Beautyb, Thank you for purchasing your car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that Gordon took his time to help you find a suitable car. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Expetience"

- JCT

All OLO personnel were courteous, very professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Jones followed up and answered every question we had. He ensured that we knew how to access all of the vehicle's features and that some minor cosmetic issues were addressed to our satisfaction., as did Mr. Black. Mr. Marrero ensured that the vehicle was ready for our inspection and test drive, and that we had immediate assistance upon arrival. Mr. Lee appraised our trade-in expeditiously and explained the process most clearly. Mr. Noda guided us through the finance process very professionally and answered all questions with obvious knowledge of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Ernesto Marrero, Steven Black , David Lee

Mar 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JCT, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very satisfying. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car buying experience ever!"

- Grendal5

GORDON JONES, YOU WERE AWESOME! PROFESSIONAL SALESMEN FROM START TO FINISH! He returned my phone call promptly and made sure the vehicle I wanted was there on the lot. The Saturday I came by for the car my mind was made up. I was going to buy! Gordon, took the time to show me the vehicle. Go over it's history, and conduct a test drive. From there I moved on to financing where Jonathan Noda, was waiting to go over the paperwork with me. The PROCESS was thorough and swift. Once, financing was attained I needed insurance for my new ride. I was then ushered over to meet with an onsite agent named, Peter. Who to my surprise was able to get me a very low rate on insurance for my vehicle. In closing I want to thank the entire staff for making this a pleasurable experience. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN! It was truly pain free! -Delano Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda , Peter "The Insurance Guy"

Mar 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Grendal5, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchasing experience "

- Lashae79

This dealership is the best. The level of professionalism; as well the entire process of purchasing your desired vehicle is simple amazing. My sales man Gordon, was patient and extremely helpful!! He made the total process smooth. I will definitely recommend offlease only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Lashae79, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-PURCHASING EXPERIENCE is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience AGAIN 😄😄😄"

- Josie & Jesus

Gordon my salesperson was AMAZING, it was definitely a non stressful experience & will always go back to purchase vehicles from them. Kenan the finance manager was so kind & answered all our questions & the silly ones....😆 You all ROCK!!!!!!!! Thank you so very much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Michael Baltimore

Feb 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Josie & Jesus, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-SHOPPING EXPERIENCE AGAIN is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...bought my car!!!"

- Sbg

When looking for the right car for you and your family you want people who care about your best interest. I found that and I would not have bought my car if it weren’t for Gordon Jones and Roan. I am thankful for their professionalism, patience, and dedication to me and my family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Kirk Forney

Feb 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Sbg, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499