Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Grant King.
Grant King
Grant King at Herb Gordon Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Grant King

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Grant King

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant and I have worked together for awhile. He's honest,..."

- Sal123

Grant and I have worked together for awhile. He's honest, reliable. I trust the work his techs perform and his words. Come to herb Gordon Nissan for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chase, Mr. Grant, Ms. Avis, Ms. Lynn and Ms. Odalis..."

- rbundy29

Mr. Chase, Mr. Grant, Ms. Avis, Ms. Lynn and Ms. Odalis have always been outstanding with me for over 5 years. Thank you all. Keep up the fantastic work. Thank you all for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Chase King , Ms. Avis

Feb 08, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase and Grant were extremely good in resolving my suv..."

- HelpTime5102

Chase and Grant were extremely good in resolving my suv issue. I appreciate the short time I was there, their professionalism, and when I drove up to the garage Chase was there. Clean facility, friendly staff, and comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Jan 05, 2021

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Gordon Service Dept. goes above and beyond to..."

- drvolvo960

Herb Gordon Service Dept. goes above and beyond to service there customers. The King brothers go out there way to make sure that my vehicle and I are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Dec 07, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase and the staff at Herb Gordon Nissan gets Five Stars..."

- Darrendball88

Chase and the staff at Herb Gordon Nissan gets Five Stars for superior service. Fast,efficient, and always there when needed. I’d recommend them any day of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was great - explained everything to me in regards..."

- smjackson30

Grant was great - explained everything to me in regards to the maintenance of my SUV. Friendly staff and fast service. Be back soon. Thx u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistency doesn't do your svc reps Chase and Grant any..."

- Coombs10

Consistency doesn't do your svc reps Chase and Grant any justice.. I feel so like family with every visit, regardless the need ai just love visiting this place 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Nov 19, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rendered by the two best employees is..."

- Jasso Deonarine

The service rendered by the two best employees is fantastic! They both offer great customer service & they do their best to accommodate & assist customers! Great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Nov 11, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Jasso, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get what I expect, which is exceptional service...."

- Sal123

Always get what I expect, which is exceptional service. Grant is always here and provides the best service. I can always count on herb Gordon Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. King communicated early and often about what was..."

- JCW301

Mr. King communicated early and often about what was going on and expected costs. Only wait was for paperwork to print and for them to bring around my rental vehicle which was the newest model and he got me the maximum service at the lowest rate without bothering me with a bunch of calls to see if i wanted that. I just showed up and paid the small about vs what could have happenned if i didnt know better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $26,003

2020 Nissan Leaf

$26,003

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $26,753

2020 Nissan Leaf

$26,753

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,685

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,685

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,287

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,287

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,051

2017 Nissan Murano

$19,051

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,728

2017 Ford Explorer

$23,728