About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant King.
Grant King
Grant King, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Grant King

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Grant King

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out under both the time and cost estimate"

- izmir68

Pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle and very happy it was completed in less time and under the initial estimate that I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grant was very nice and professional. "

- Topcat7

Because he was very professional. He was understanding and he made me feel welcome and comfortable while my car is serviced. He was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant King

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work was done quickly and professionally"

- DWC57

Service was done promptly and the service advisor explained how it was done (2 different technicians were involved given what I asked to be done on this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are glad to hear everything was done to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in and out quickly"

- izmir68

I have always been pleased with the service here and I will continue to be a customer. I like that they help plan out and identify what needs to be done to my vehicle before it becomes an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair faulty vehicle air conditioner."

- JohnMyGolf&Ski

Had to bring the vehicle back twice to get what had been diagnosed originally by an independent auto repair shop to replace the compressor and condenser for the 2013 Nissan Altima. Dealership stated that they could only find a faulty condenser and replaced it. Within minutes upon leaving the dealership, the AC was not operating up to factory specs. Also heard a rattling noise under the hood and when I checked it out, the engine splash was hanging by one (1) bolt. The other four (4) were missing. I returned the car to the service department where Chase King took extraordinarily good care of me. He listed to me issues, set up a rental car for my use while the issues were addressed. The tech's found a faulty compressor - their report said that it was bent - and replaced it. The car is running perfectly and the way that Chase and his team addressed my issues will ensure that I take my vehicle back there for routine and warranty maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice to deal with"

- mkvons

This is the second car I have bought from Herb Gordon and both times the experience was nothing but pleasant.. They also service my car and they are really excellent at doing only what needs to be done. Really nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Renwick Harvey

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Reliable service"

- Karac1227

Professional, reliable friendly service. Car was completed within the estimated time frame. Provided recommendations and clearly explained all the necessary work. Pleased with overall experience. Both service men were very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Aug 22, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service - Excellent Experience"

- Valeta Bryson

Came in last week for a routine service. I mentioned to the service assistant who greeted me that I had a new phone but couldn't pair it with my Murano. He immediately worked his magic and paired the phone with the car. I know it was a small thing but it made a huge difference for me. Oh, the routine service went smoothly, fast and friendly. Some dealers talk about customer serice. Herb Gordon Nissan just does it. Jim Bryson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Valeta! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as Always..."

- Doc G.

Once again, I was very happy with the level of customer service I experienced at Herb Gordon Nissan. The staff are amazing I continue to bring my car back there to be serviced. The car specialists are attentive and take time explaining ad listening to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- mass12121959

I have been a customer for 5 years now. In total we have bought 4 cars already. Every time we have needed to have service, it has been prompt, courteous and very fair in price as well. e have never driven away thinking we did not get anything but the best. The staff are superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Hawkins

Jul 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030