About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant King.
Grant King
Grant King, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Grant King

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Grant King

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- homework

As always, my experience with Herb Gordon Nissan's Service Department is always excellent. My Service Advisor - Mr. Grant King is extremely professional and knowledgeable, and ensures that the service on my Pathfinder is accurate, done in a timely manner, and is cost effective. Thank you Herb Gordon and Mr. King! M. Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musa Faal

Oct 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Clean"

- HelpTime5102

Friendly and Clean environment. I waited for my vehicle and it was suppose to be estimated time 4 hours. It took less than 4 hours. I am a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernandez (can't remember complete name)

Oct 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are glad we could get you back on the road sooner than expected! We hope you continue choosing Herb Gordon Nissan for all of your service needs!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Rick2746

I received great customer service in a very timely manner. Also received detailed reports on vehicle maintenance to ensure my vehicle was inspected for safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- lcrossen

The customer service was excellent and the wait was not long. Grant was patient an answers all questions in detail. In addition, he provided a detail explanation of all recommendations made from my service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out under both the time and cost estimate"

- izmir68

Pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle and very happy it was completed in less time and under the initial estimate that I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grant was very nice and professional. "

- Topcat7

Because he was very professional. He was understanding and he made me feel welcome and comfortable while my car is serviced. He was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant King

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work was done quickly and professionally"

- DWC57

Service was done promptly and the service advisor explained how it was done (2 different technicians were involved given what I asked to be done on this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are glad to hear everything was done to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in and out quickly"

- izmir68

I have always been pleased with the service here and I will continue to be a customer. I like that they help plan out and identify what needs to be done to my vehicle before it becomes an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair faulty vehicle air conditioner."

- JohnMyGolf&Ski

Had to bring the vehicle back twice to get what had been diagnosed originally by an independent auto repair shop to replace the compressor and condenser for the 2013 Nissan Altima. Dealership stated that they could only find a faulty condenser and replaced it. Within minutes upon leaving the dealership, the AC was not operating up to factory specs. Also heard a rattling noise under the hood and when I checked it out, the engine splash was hanging by one (1) bolt. The other four (4) were missing. I returned the car to the service department where Chase King took extraordinarily good care of me. He listed to me issues, set up a rental car for my use while the issues were addressed. The tech's found a faulty compressor - their report said that it was bent - and replaced it. The car is running perfectly and the way that Chase and his team addressed my issues will ensure that I take my vehicle back there for routine and warranty maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Oct 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice to deal with"

- mkvons

This is the second car I have bought from Herb Gordon and both times the experience was nothing but pleasant.. They also service my car and they are really excellent at doing only what needs to be done. Really nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Renwick Harvey

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028