Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gray Inge.
Gray Inge
Gray Inge at Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Gray Inge

Sales Associate

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park

3720 Northlake Blvd
Lake Park, FL 33403

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Gray Inge

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have made in over..."

- Lsrohngramme

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have made in over forty years. Everyone answered all my questions and there was never any pressure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Handy, Troy McGhee , Steven Handy

Apr 01, 2021

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Schumacher

Apr 01, 2021

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Schumacher Volkswagen of Lake Park and Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional great took very good care..."

- Zmonk44

My experience was exceptional great took very good care of me it’s great understanding of the business and of all the cars it was very helpful I’m very happy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Boxall, Ryan McConnell, Sam Hernandez, Jim Liantonio, Brandon Byers, Frank Zupancic, Michael Castro

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch salesman"

- KelliJ

Gray is great! Simply put I feel that he is not your typical car salesman. He truly wants to make the buying experience easy and not make you feel that the dealership is trying to win one over on you. Easy to deal with and fair. This is the second car that I've gotten from him this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Kelli, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Gray. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the BEST CAR BUYING experiences of my LIFE! "

- john713

Gray was able to talk my wife into exactly which car I WANTED without any 'tears' ... He deserves 'salesman of the YEAR!' AND the rest of the crew did their followup jobs beautiful! Next VW will be from Gray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

John, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Gray, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE..."

- Biljana7056

My last five cars were VW, either Jetta or Passat, but, family wise, 12 all together. For me, there was no question what car to buy... but, where? With great experience when I've bought my 2012. Passat, I decided to go to Schumacher Auto again... and again, came home very happy. High professionalism, kind personnel and friendly atmosphere made me feel as a part of the Family. My previous trust in VW, driving comfort and the top performances of Jetta SE 2018 gave me a great confidence in Schumacher Auto. I will certainly come back there. Kudos to the Sales Consultants and Management for their kindness and patience. GREAT JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ring, Clark Boxall, James Rogers, Alex Castro, Johan Velez, Richard Piasecki, Ryan McConnell, Jim Liantonio, Robert Nicol

Aug 24, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you continue to have great experiences with Schumacher Automotive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make car leasing easy!"

- KelliJ

This is the second lease that I've done here. Both times they were fair and easy to deal with. I am please with their sales, service, finance dept and management. Well run dealership. Gray was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Boxall, Johan Velez

Aug 24, 2018

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Kelli, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you continue to have great experiences with Schumacher Automotive and we appreciate your business! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $38,649
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Urano Gray exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $38,649
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Atlantic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,070
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic