Back

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park

Lake Park, FL

5.0
289 Reviews
Schumacher Volkswagen in West Palm Beach and Lake Park, FL is proud to serve and provide new VW, used VW, financing, service, and parts to customers in Wellington, Stuart, Boynton Beach, and all surrounding areas. We are here to make your Volkswagen car search as easy as possible and we are here to help you with everything that comes after purchasing a Volkswagen in FL. If you have any questions about Schumacher Volkswagen or would like information about the VW cars we have here like the Volkswagen Beetle, VW CC, VW Passat, Jetta, or any other VW model or services we provide email Schumacher VW or call us at (561) 615-3346. We would also love for you to come visit our Volkswagen dealership serving Stuart, Boynton Beach, Wellington, and all surrounding areas so we can show you all we have to offer you here at Schumacher Volkswagen! We look forward to being your Volkswagen source in West Palm Beach, FL or Lake Park, FL!
Contact Dealership

3720 Northlake Blvd

Lake Park, FL

33403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

March 04, 2024

Had a great experience with Troy McGhee. It is the first VW I have bought and am impressed with the car. More

by Hfrullo1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy McGhee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

It’s always a pleasure dealing with Schumacher Volkswagen. The salesperson is always friendly and not pushy. They listen to what you want and find it. More

by robghenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Bengisu
Feb 20, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

February 16, 2024

One of the best buying experience of my life. First I did everything online, it was the only dealer to give you real numbers with all fees and costs. The a sales associate contacts you to finali More

by prmonse
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaris Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

February 02, 2024

Donald Myers was awesome. He was the perfect salesperson for us. He listened to our wants and needs and helped find us a great car. He also endured quite a few questions reall More

by twondra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Myers
Feb 08, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

February 02, 2024

The dealer is spectacular. Every employee we met were very polite, friendly and respectful.Feel very comfortable with the professionalism of everyone. More

by eriko5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Maria/Anthony Sicilia and Joel Capaz
Feb 08, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

January 17, 2024

Yaris provided me with the best service I have ever experienced at a dealership in my entire life. His charisma, helpfulness, and genuine care for my needs has gained him a loyal long term customer and More

by Luis Shinin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaris Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Petrov
Jan 23, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

January 12, 2024

Yaris Martinez was our representative and was excellent in all respects. He took the time to explain everything I needed to know. More

by Nick Barrett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaris Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

December 29, 2023

Our salesman was very professional, and did not pounce on us upon arrival. Answered all our questions and was very patient. He was very helpful in getting us the deal that we wanted. More

by Snloud
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Handy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yonatan Gonzalez
Jan 03, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

December 28, 2023

My salesman, Troy McGhee, got the deal done and was professional and efficient through the process. More

by edward.schroeder
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy McGhee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

October 25, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car and trading in my 2013 passet. I hope to have the happiness with my new Volkswagen as I did with my old More

by Bdadomo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Achinoam Shmueli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Castro
Oct 26, 2023 -

Schumacher Volkswagen Lake Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...