Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Aune
Greg Aune at Nyhus Family Sales
Refer Me

Greg Aune

Sales

Nyhus Family Sales

456 3rd Ave SE
Perham, MN 56573

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

Hi! I'm Greg Aune and I have been selling cars and trucks in the Perham area since 1992. If you are looking for something special, please give me a call. I will work hard to find the right vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Greg Aune

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Greg..."

- Indygirl526

Purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Greg Aune. The Jeep is everything they depicted online and then some. Paper work with Nick and Leighton, they handled it smoothly and quickly! a lot to be said about small town businesses! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nyhus, Leighton Wallace

Sep 20, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed environment, no pressure, and makes the process..."

- Max W.

Relaxed environment, no pressure, and makes the process much more welcoming. The customer service is great and i would definately visit again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gowan, Leighton Wallace

Aug 26, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Max! We appreciate your business and review!!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler on line. I spoke with Greg..."

- metimm

I bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler on line. I spoke with Greg on the phone as he did a walk around the Jeep describing it to me. He even took pictures of the under side and text them to me. Absolutely transparent about everything. I live 5 hrs. away and had them deliver it at a reasonable rate. The delivery guy was great and the Jeep is everything I expected. They did a marvelous job of detailing it. I would most definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gowan

Aug 03, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!! Enjoy your Jeep!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with this dealership, they are..."

- Ann C.

I really enjoyed working with this dealership, they are so helpful and friendly! Responded quickly with every question I had. Definately recommend Nyhus Family Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nyhus, Leighton Wallace

Jul 26, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Ann! Enjoy your Dodge Durango!!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Greg and Jon. Greg was very accommodating and..."

- shawnhoner

Worked with Greg and Jon. Greg was very accommodating and informative in deciding which vehicle to purchase. Jon was friendly and helpful with the paperwork. Great job guys you have my recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gowan

Jul 09, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Shawn! We appreciate your business!!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth from first contact to to the..."

- Fatmaxxxxxxxxxx

Everything went smooth from first contact to to the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the five star review!!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tell them what you are looking for and get ready to test..."

- Russ

Tell them what you are looking for and get ready to test drive….. they seem to have a knack for finding what I am looking for at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Russ!! We appreciate your business very much!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went really well. The only issue I had is the..."

- David

Everything went really well. The only issue I had is the vehicle was delivered bone dry and I had to gas it up with a can before trying it out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wegscheid

May 26, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the review David.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easiest way i ever bought a car. these people at Nyus..."

- gmbeauchane

easiest way i ever bought a car. these people at Nyus family sales are awesome. car was even better shape than i hoped for. I know where to go when ever i want another one. they definatelty deserve 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nyhus , Jon Gowan

May 25, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Greg! We appreciate your review and business very much!!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When going to Nyhus there is no pressure, and you don’t..."

- Wonder Woman

When going to Nyhus there is no pressure, and you don’t feel rushed. The staff is Trustworthy. They listened to my family, trust me I have emailed them a list of what I want/need my vehicle to have before I will even look at it. They always make buying quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) there are No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salespersons and office managers. We have now gotten six purchases and plan to keep going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nyhus, Mark Wegscheid, Jon Gowan

May 20, 2021

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks for the repeat business and the great review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,000
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,500
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,000
2017 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,000
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,500
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,000
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive