Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Bertholf.
Greg Bertholf
Greg Bertholf at Dickson City Hyundai
4.6

Greg Bertholf

Sales and Finance Specialist

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Hyundai Best Practices Cerified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Greg Bertholf

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Herb Verified Customer

They were very personable. Very professional. And took good care of me and my vehicle. They helped me and made sure I was able to drive home with what I wanted. And pointed out what needed to he looked at before I even decided to buy the vehicle. When I made it to service it they did a great job taking care of what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Launi Petrylak

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Jacobmiedema Verified Customer

They were able to work with my price range very well. They layed out all of the information I needed to know. They also helped me set up the tech stuff in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson, Ray McGarry

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- SLANIEWSKI909 Verified Customer

They quick with my oil change and I was in and out! The young lady was very friendly and personable. The waiting area was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Altvater, Launi Petrylak

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was fantastic and took care of us!"

- LYNDSMED11 Verified Customer

I choose 5 stars because there wasn't a 6 star option! Brandon was very professional. The service was fast and affordable! I think this place is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer "

- Blue Vel Verified Customer

This was my third time back .I did make a recommendation where 2 cars were purchased. This is my first Veloster and I absolutely Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection "

- Swv Verified Customer

I’ve always had a great experience here. On this visit no one went over what the technician had recommended be done to my car. When I read the service order I saw that filters needed replacing, alignment needed. I would have had this taken care of at the time had I been advised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace, BRANT BECKER

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out dated sticker "

- Via O. Verified Customer

I did not have an appointment. My sticker was out of date. Service took me in and less than an hour I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Dickson city hyundai! "

- TNDONNEL Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at Dickson city hyundai! Greg made the process very easy and stress free! They knew exactly what I wanted and got me in the perfect car at the right price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer "

- RHEALEY123 Verified Customer

I went in to the dealership for a service appointment and a test drive and left 2.5 hours later with a new car. No pressure and everyone involved worked to get me through the process in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Via O. Verified Customer

My husband and I went to the dealership because my lease on my Buick was expiring and I needed a replacement vehicle. Not just any vehicle a dependable built tough and can stand up to NEPA winter road conditions. I previously had a 2007 sante fe and it was fantastic ! I was extremely pleased with the vehicle. The service Dept was not run properly. That is the reason why I did not return until now to purchase a new Hyundai. I am hoping the service Dept is under better management so my car care will be as easy as driving my lovely new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace , Rich Ellis

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,375

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,375

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,675

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,675

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,580

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,580

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,480

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,480

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,095

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,095

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,555

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,555