Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Bullard.
Greg Bullard
Greg Bullard at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Bullard

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Greg Bullard

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was awesome so convenient! Greg found me the..."

- Missygee29

Service was awesome so convenient! Greg found me the perfect car and had it delivered the same week! Would recommend D &M for anyone that is looking to lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D&M Again and Again!!!"

- griffis93

I just did a second lease with D&M and again they totally DELIVERED! Greg Bullard, was great. He listened and got me just what I asked for. Thank you, Greg for all that you did. You and the great John Conn are a DYNAMIC DUO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was beyond awesome! My husband and I could not be..."

- AshleyBohannan

Greg was beyond awesome! My husband and I could not be happier with our easy trade in process. Thanks So much Greg and D&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg helped me get my "wish-list" car in my budget!"

- Marissa

I've leased 3 cars with D&M and every time I walk away a happy customer. This time, I called Greg to explore options of cars on my "safety wish-list" at around the same monthly price. John (Conn) was also helpful in suggesting vehicles I'd never considered that also met my desired criteria. John had worked with me on my on my previous car and definitely knew my style. Greg researched multiple options with me and I got plain facts about which "wish-list" cars were in my budget and with the features I wanted, which I REALLY appreciated. There also was no pressure or pushy tactics, which is why I return to D&M. It took 48 hours for the car to be delivered and I'm on my way! Greg and John - thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Bullard was awesome!"

- Kristina

I have little to no experience with leasing cars or cars in general and Greg Bullard walked me through each and every step! He was so courteous and helpful, no matter what dumb question I asked, he was always right there to help! I have no doubt that I'll be a repeat customer from now on! Thanks Greg! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealership and with the..."

- shabye323

I was very pleased with this dealership and with the gentleman, Greg Bullard who helped us. We had a ton of questions thrown Greg's way and a couple of flip flops and he was very patient with us. This is definitely a 5 star company. Thank you Greg for your patience and hard work. Loving my 2020 Rogue in Burleson, Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job and easy. I am pleased with the process from..."

- B&L

Great job and easy. I am pleased with the process from start to finish. This is the second lease Greg has helped us with and I am very pleased with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Greg was very helpful in finding..."

- Justin N

The service was great. Greg was very helpful in finding the right deal for me; even went to Houston on a Saturday to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent from start to finish. Greg..."

- York.rick

My experience was excellent from start to finish. Greg found me the exact vehicle I wanted and The whole process was executed flawlessly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and worked well understanding..."

- Gmfire3

Great to work with and worked well understanding different aspects of what was needed on vehicle. Also working with getting financed from a tough situation I will as in personally and they helped walked me through the entire process without any misunderstandings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results