Greg Bullard
Greg Bullard at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Greg Bullard

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Greg Bullard

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great! He has worked with my daughter and son in law and now me. 3 vehicles leased. He was very personable and professional. He made sure to discuss all More

by Vicki01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D&M is a great experience every time. This is our third vehicle to lease through them and service is great. I would highly recommend Greg Bullard and his team. More

by jbriscoe46
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer. John has helped me with multiple previous leases. This is the first time I've worked with Greg. As always, I had great customer service. D & M no More

by tdpattersonchat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Bullard was who helped with our lease and made the process a breeze! Thank you! More

by Mccormackke
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D&M leasing is very helpful and accommodating to my needs. They worry about getting me the right car for the best price. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Greg Bullard is the best. More

by 217cuchead
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was easy to work with. For me, it was hard to chat during the day, since I was at work, but he made it easy to chat by email and I was able to call when I could so we could More

by A Richardson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Bullard was great, he was instrumental in helping me get my Bronco Sport, I absolutely love it. Great experience, highly recommend Greg and D&M. More

by nhlpreds98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was the best! He took care of us and it was hassle free. He went straight to work and we were back driving in no time. More

by cmgonza6
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg has been great to work with over the years and is always attentive and responsive with my questions. We are on our second vehicle with him and will work with him again when it’s time for the next one More

by Justin
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have leased several vehicles from D&M Leasing with Greg Bullard. Every single time we have experienced nothing but superb customer service and quick responses. We love D&M because of Greg! More

by lizrand
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...