John Conn
John Conn at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

John Conn

Sales Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
165 Reviews

Coming Soon!

5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of John Conn

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has worked with D&M Leasing and Wallace for many years. He listens and responds to our needs and desires. We have all been pleased with the vehicles and just as important the continued contac More

by bdrawson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wallace Griffith

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been doing business with D&M for 8 years. We are always 100% satisfied! More

by Stefka4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frazier

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, the process was quick and easy. Great place to buy & lease a automobile. More

by Myersmdm96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Carrillo

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a vehicle. Quick process ,no time wasted ,get what you ask for. More

by Myersmdm96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Carrillo

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. More

by rmgood82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanders

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer. John has helped me with multiple previous leases. This is the first time I've worked with Greg. As always, I had great customer service. D & M no More

by tdpattersonchat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bullard

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg has been great to work with over the years and is always attentive and responsive with my questions. We are on our second vehicle with him and will work with him again when it’s time for the next one More

by Justin
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bullard

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is great! Super helpful! He’s the man to help with all your car needs More

by amberwise9981
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was excellent to work with and he went above and beyond to help me with exactly what I was looking for. I will do business With them again in the future. More

by Danammojica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frazier

Oct 31, 2022

Danammojica responded

Excellent customer service and support.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg & D&M Leasing has been a great car leasing experience. They understood our financial concerns and worked tirelessly to fit a lease within my budget. Greg was very friendly and always prompt to More

by johnsonvirg009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bullard

1
...