Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Dent
Greg Dent at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Greg Dent

MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.7
60 Reviews

My customers are family and I strive to make them feel as such.😊

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified Service Advisor

4.7

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Greg Dent

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always nice and helpful. Does there best at getting you..."

- Shelia Verified Customer

Always nice and helpful. Does there best at getting you in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for the great review, Sheila. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Customer service is always great!The attitudes are..."

- JBWASH1027 Verified Customer

The Customer service is always great!The attitudes are always top notch and appears to always have the upmost desire to please the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are easy to work with. Even the smallest problem will be..."

- SLLISKOW Verified Customer

Are easy to work with. Even the smallest problem will be dealt with immediately. Definitely deserve a high rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very favorable. The prices were..."

- ELLIS590 Verified Customer

My experience was very favorable. The prices were reasonable and service provided was if good quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Department Fast Service Great quality..."

- MELVINJR55 Verified Customer

Great service Department Fast Service Great quality recommended Service department. For all your service requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very easy to get in when my vehicle needs..."

- TROY_DONATO Verified Customer

Great service very easy to get in when my vehicle needs servicing. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere when ever I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in last week for a rattle they could not find..."

- Elizabeth Higginbotham Verified Customer

Took my car in last week for a rattle they could not find to fix. They have yet to call me back to schedule a loaner car drop off since the car will have to be hooked up to chaise ears to find the rattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is a real professional and the service at this..."

- ROBERT@CORNETTGROUP.NET Verified Customer

Greg is a real professional and the service at this dealership is top drawer. Never had a bad service and hope to see an improvement on the product to mirror the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Greg was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides excellent service every time I..."

- MSHARPER Verified Customer

This dealership provides excellent service every time I go there and I live over 130 miles away. On every visit I was able to get a loner and their staff is very professional and treat everyone with respect even if you look like you don't have a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

MSHARPER responded

Your Welcome

Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is an inviting place and everyone is..."

- DENTSANDY1223 Verified Customer

The dealership is an inviting place and everyone is friendly and helpful. My car was repaired and washed while I waited. Everything was well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $33,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $38,997
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive