Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Hobbs.
Greg Hobbs
Greg Hobbs at David Hobbs Honda
5.0

Greg Hobbs

Dealer Principle

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

I grew up in England, but spent many summers in Elkhart Lake, WI with my father who founded the dealership, In 1992 I married my true love, Kristen,(Evansville, Indiana). Our two boys have grown up in the Milwaukee north shore attending St, Eugene's and Dominican schools. I have run the dealership since 2010. I believe that buying a car should be a fun, enjoyable and pleasant experience, not a battle. Being a Dealer for the People means exactly that, we are here to everybody buy a nicer newer car and our exclusive Bill of Rights means that you have our commitment to your great buying experience. No other dealership would dare to make this kind of commitment to you, our customer. come give us a chance we won't disappoint you.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

53 Reviews of Greg Hobbs

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had..."

- tashahadaway882@gmail.com Verified Customer

They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had come in after me.. I am very happy with my new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Luke took over sale from Stefan (day..."

- tdporter95 Verified Customer

Good experience. Luke took over sale from Stefan (day off). Luke was informative and knowledgeable on the product line. We came to Hobbs based on Formula Ford Racing Sponsorship of Jeffery Bartz. We will be leasing a second car from Hobbs in the next week (waiting on title documentation). Please share with Greg Hobbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Luke Kutches

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely satisfied with our experience at David..."

- girtons.ata Verified Customer

We were extremely satisfied with our experience at David Hobbs Honda. The salesman Angelo was knowledgeable and accommodating. Jeremy our finance specialist was fantastic and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, Aaron Moreno, Angelo Schliepp , Jeannie Shetler

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and expert advice on..."

- Erin Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service and expert advice on purchasing my leased Honda Fit. I’ll be back for service and my next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Aaron Moreno

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and all staff involved were very professional and..."

- lorlormayberry Verified Customer

James and all staff involved were very professional and helpful, I would definitely recommend David Hobbs Honda to friends and family, thank so much for helping me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, happy driver of a new Civic"

- michael@swipeworks.com

The dealership and everyone involved in the sale of our new Honda was professional, accommodating, and provided a seamless , no-pressure, easy experience, all the way thru. I would definitely recommend Hobbs Honda, for your car needs. Love my car and love my experience at Hobbs. See Tom Dulaney Jr., who took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr., Tom Dulaney, Hope Teichert

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mainly good. "

- ajwhitney Verified Customer

Sarah Graf is excellent, and a reassuring first contact in the service center. She makes sure all questions are answered, and problems are solved. The service center staff did an efficient job, except the tire pressures were not checked after rotation, I believe, so I had to return the next day to have that done. Also, the car washing service is abysmal, and it’s really not worth having it done there. But on the whole I am satisfied with the care I have received there. I had a washer fluid issue a day before a planned road trip, which was fixed within half an hour of me showing up, at no cost! Way to give good customer service folks! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr., Sarah Graf

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing experince. "

- CHUCk4947 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked into the dealership the service was outstanding. The sales person was knowledgeable and very helpful and the gentleman that helped with the finance was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

An outstanding experience is what we aim for every time. Thank you for your review.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing from start to finish "

- LUPITA08ERIK07 Verified Customer

Tracey took great care of me from helping me choose my car but also understanding me and my needs for the new car. She kept in touch with me about the car about the process on what’s the next move. Tom over sees his staff amazing he made sure I was completely happy with my choice. Bobby explained my application to me and walk me though my payments and what to expect. They truly treat you like family and the insurance rate only went up a little bit the whole process from getting the car and the insurance part worked hand in hand. I recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking at buying a car . Thank you guys my whole experience was smooth and not stressful at all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

We're happy to see that the you had a great top to bottom experience! Customer satisfaction is a group effort.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a 1st class operation!"

- jimcdaugherty Verified Customer

Jim & Bobbie both did an excellent job from the 1st visit where we test drove the Ridgeline to our next visit where we negotiated the deal to the final time where they setup and explained our new truck to us. Everyone at Hobbs was very friendly & professional - truly a 1st class operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, James Gruenberg

Jun 11, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

We appreciate the glowing review. Let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $10,000

2012 Honda Odyssey

$10,000

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,990

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,990

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,990

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$24,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car

2019 Honda Fit

Call for Price

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995