Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Miller.
Greg Miller
Greg Miller at Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Miller

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis

3161 S 108th St
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

63 Reviews of Greg Miller

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasant experience when dealing with the..."

- NATE32N Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasant experience when dealing with the dealership as well as Greg. Very professional and knowledgeable on the vehicles and.... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mattison

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We appreciate your review, Nate!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Gordie Boucher Lincoln. Love working..."

- UKIELOU Verified Customer

Very pleased with Gordie Boucher Lincoln. Love working with Greg Miller, he totally understands what I am looking for and I never feel pressured. Very professional and certainly is very knowledgeable of all their vehicles. It’s nice to know that you can always contact him if you ever have any questions. That is something I truly appreciate. I have and will continue to recommend Greg Miller and Gordie Boucher. Love my new Nautilus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your new Lincoln Nautilus!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, the new car purchase was easy as pie. The..."

- DENLES540 Verified Customer

As usual, the new car purchase was easy as pie. The entire staff we worked with made the process so simple. Big shout out to Greg Miller, our dedicated salesman, for getting us the perfect vehicle at a great price. This being the fourth or fifth purchase over the last 15+ years, we can't imagine going anyplace else for a new ride. Love this dealership and the fine folks there, along with the beautiful Lincolns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe England

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for your positive business and loyalty! We are thrilled you continuously enjoy working with Greg here at Boucher!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were really impressed with the sales staff, and..."

- JB Verified Customer

We were really impressed with the sales staff, and dealership experience. I am looking forward to a continued relationship with the service of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Gordie Boucher Lincoln of..."

- NATALIERREIDER Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis. I was assisted by Greg, Dave and Fred and they were so kind, knowledgeable, positive, and helpful. I live in Grand Rapids, Michigan and have been looking for the right Pontiac Vibe for a looooong time. So, when I saw that I had to drive 4 hours to West Allis, I was nervous! However, I had a great experience - got all the information I needed before hand and ended up with the perfect car for me that I love so much. Thanks Greg, Fred, and Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred and Dave

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for sharing about your positive experience with us, Natalie!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Miller was a joy to work with. He was Welcoming,..."

- llotsrp

Greg Miller was a joy to work with. He was Welcoming, Patient and Knowledgeable. He Made the Sale Experience Enjoyable. Kudos to Boucher and Company for Their Selection of Quality Employees. Thank you Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2019 Lincoln Nautilus was, a wonderful..."

- LGLASSMAN

My purchase of a 2019 Lincoln Nautilus was, a wonderful experience with Greg Miller. He listened very well, and followed through very well! He also has been very helpful in the training of all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable...."

- AMC61800 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable. My questions were answered and I felt completely comfortable with the entire process. My new car is beautiful and I will definitely work with Goldie Boucher again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jansen

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for sharing! We are glad you had a positive experience!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and love that they picked up our..."

- ARMCGUIRE Verified Customer

Service was great and love that they picked up our vehicle and dropped it off with a loaner to fill the few hours it was gone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Czebotar

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We appreciate the review!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Miller was polite and professional in all of my..."

- Greg

Greg Miller was polite and professional in all of my dealings with Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis. He was very cooperative in allowing me to pick up my 2017 Lincoln Navigator L in Janesville, rather than West Allis, so that I didn't have to travel as far. This is the second vehicle I have bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Congrats on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $31,987
2017 Lincoln Continental
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,945
2018 BMW 530
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $76,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $44,213
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,000
2017 Lincoln MKZ
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,495
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD