Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Mordew.
Greg Mordew
Greg Mordew at Falls Motor City
not yet rated

Greg Mordew

Sales

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

15 Reviews of Greg Mordew

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful And Friendly"

- Dave Davidson

Greg made sure he went over all the details from the vehicle selection to the demo drive and delivery. The front desk and the finance dept was also very helpful too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

We're proud to hear that Greg took such good care of you, Dave! Thanks for coming in to see us. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- william1960

Greg was the absolute BEST salesman I have ever dealt with! Very low pressure, detail oriented, and his willingness to help are the best! I have purchased many cars in my life, but this has been awesome! Best demonstration before and yet after the sale he spent loads of time explaining even more before we left the lot. Moved EVERYTHING over for us from the old to the new as well. I am so impressed I write this not even 24 hours later. He deserves that much credit. Thanks Greg! William Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Greg made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Falls Motor City Team.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure "

- davebeth96

I worked with Greg on my nee Ram. He listened and helped me find the right truck for me. No hard pressure sales and took the time to explain everything throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

April 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Appreciating Greg's help"

- chaddock50

We really appreciated Greg as a salesperson.....he explained the different features of the Jeep which helped us a lot and was just a very personable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Morgan

March 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall experienced low pressure, informative..."

- mcfarlae

Overall experienced low pressure, informative discussions, pleasant and helpful interactions with salesperson, Greg Mordew; would highly recomment this dealership to friends/family; would buy from Greg again. Plan on returning for dealer maintenance and repairs over the years based on this first and lasting good impression. Thanks, Earl McFarland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mordew

August 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was good; had a selection of cars available. ..."

- oneill397

Dealership was good; had a selection of cars available. Salesman went out of his way to make sure that everything was okay. Felt pressured during paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2

July 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"After spending all day dealing with numerous dealerships..."

- Charger_Girl

After spending all day dealing with numerous dealerships ranging from mediocre to sleazy, Falls Motor City was the last stop on my list (as it was the furthest from my home). My search was finally over! Greg greeted me at the door and made my first time buying a new car a great experience. He was super friendly, very helpful, and he made sure to accommodate all my requests. He made it quick, easy, and most importantly, hassle-free! Thank you so much Greg and Falls Motor City. I'm in love with my new 2012 Dodge Charger SXT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2012

Falls Motor City responded

Charger_Girl, Thanks for your glowing review. It makes us happy to know that our efforts have made your experience better. Enjoy your Charger! Thanks, BJ Holmes Falls Motor City

June 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My wife called the dealership just to find out the hours..."

- jtpiatt

My wife called the dealership just to find out the hours they were open. She hung up before anyone answered. Within a few seconds after hanging up, John called her back. We were able to set up a time for me to come and test drive a Compass. John contacted me several times before the test drive to make sure he found the exact car I was looking to drive. When I got a chance to meet with him, he took a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. I wasn't able to test drive until the next day (just a scheduling thing on my part), and John was off. But, he set us up with Greg Mordew, who was extremely helpful as well. We ended up buying a different car at a different dealership (not a Jeep), but that was more because of what I was looking for more than the service or selection at Falls. We were extremely pleased with John/Greg and would have no problem recommending them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2012

Falls Motor City responded

jtpiatt, Thanks for your great review. Doing the right thing doesn't always sell us a car but it does result in happy customers. I'm thankful that you let us know that our efforts were rewarded with your happiness. Thanks, BJ Holmes Falls Motor City

May 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Having purchased my previous car from Falls Dodge and..."

- Karen Stencil

Having purchased my previous car from Falls Dodge and being completely satisfied with all aspects of the purchase and service, it was natural that I would return for another car. I would highly recommend Falls Motor City to anyone. Greg Mordew was excellent in answering all my questions and handling all aspects of the sale. I highly recommend both Greg and Falls Motor City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car can be daunting, but Greg and the team made..."

- samkrajci

Buying a car can be daunting, but Greg and the team made it as painless as possible. We really had a great experience here. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mordew

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,359

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,359

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566