Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Myers
Greg Myers at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Greg Myers

Sales

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.8
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Greg Myers

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my new Suburu at Hudiburg Suburu was..."

- lorene023 Verified Customer

My experience buying my new Suburu at Hudiburg Suburu was excellent! My sales associate Greg Myers was awesome. He made the process smooth, relaxed, and fun! I really appreciated Greg going above and beyond to make sure I was well informed. The entire team at Hudiburg is excellent. I highly recommend Hudiburg Suburu!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shofstall

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were awesome and so are the people in..."

- JERL_46 Verified Customer

The sales people were awesome and so are the people in the service Dept you guys were great every one was friendly and responsive to our needs and questions thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each person I dealt with was so professional and kind...."

- ALIVIARLLC Verified Customer

Each person I dealt with was so professional and kind. Connar I have to say has the best customer service follow up. I told her to keep it up. Due to customers being careful with their money they will go with the place with EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. Connar is just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connar Pomaville, Joel Ojeda

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Hudiburg Subaru went smoothly with no..."

- Cheman004

Our experience at Hudiburg Subaru went smoothly with no hassles and we appreciate Greg Myers for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Hudiburg Subaru and both..."

- Lipscomb73572

This is my second purchase from Hudiburg Subaru and both were the easiest vehicle purchases I’ve ever had. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time to purchase a Subaru; first time to..."

- TYTURRI

This is my third time to purchase a Subaru; first time to buy at Hudiberg. Greg Myers was awesome. Friendly, attentive to my needs, and made it so easy. I got exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Greg!! Look forward to continuing my relationship at Hudiberg.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shofstall

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and professional it was a very..."

- EV3 Verified Customer

Friendly, efficient and professional it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend the dealership to others. I will purchase another car there very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler, Tony Glover

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, Been coming here for a while for..."

- CARRIEOKIE4U Verified Customer

I love this dealership, Been coming here for a while for service and this was the 1st time I purchased from the dealership. It won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Ashby, Dustin Davis

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process went flawless. Greg was very helpful in keeping..."

- Strommelse Verified Customer

Process went flawless. Greg was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of my car. Would recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to give him a shout!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Freddy Londono

Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We're happy to see that you had a wonderful experience at Hudiburg Subaru. Thanks for sharing.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees were nice and helpful. Can’t wait to..."

- madison.richardson.1000

All of the employees were nice and helpful. Can’t wait to see the new building!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in finance

Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Hudiburg Subaru. We look forward to seeing you at the new building!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,700
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,211
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive