Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Nichols.
Greg Nichols
Greg Nichols at White Bear Acura Subaru
4.9

Greg Nichols

Service Advisor

White Bear Acura Subaru

3525 N Highway 61
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

246 Reviews of Greg Nichols

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Satisfying outcome"

- gjcool

My fears about excessive oil use in my 2013 Forester were dealt with in a very professional ,and efficient manner.I appreciated the work of Dee Dhanraj and Greg Nichols in the way my car repairs were expedited.Thank You--Gail Coolidge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Dhanraj

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- MLC Verified Customer

I stopped in to see if I could set up a time to have the Service Center look at my car and I was able to leave my car there that same day and take home a loaner (so I didn't have to come back again). They kept me informed on the status of my car so I knew what to expect and allowed me to keep the loaner one extra day due to my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient "

- Roy

I had a bad sensor that was causing the check engine light to come on. They checked it out and ordered the part and covered it under the warranty after a call to Subaru customer service. This is my third Subaru.....Someday I’ll have a .fourth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Larson

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, explains details, was ready for me..."

- Goalkeeper

Great to work with, explains details, was ready for me when I arrived. Great service work, will definitely return for future services, if needed. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to help and look forward to seeing you again.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and professional "

- Suzanne

I came in for the 60000 mile service and was greeted kindly, reviewed what was to be done, price and time. They finished in less time than projected and applied coupons I had brought which brought the overall cost down. They also gave me a good car wash in and out. Feel great and ready for a Minnesota winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you Suzanne for your 5-star review! We hope that you visit us for any vehicle needs you have in the future!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check Engine Mystery"

- SCPHOTO84 Verified Customer

I had had my Impreza in for an oil change and to check a check engine light, and both issues were dealt with quickly as usual. However, two days later, the check engine light came back on, so it needed further diagnosis. The original one of a leak around the gas cap was correct, but the leak was inside the filler tube, so the original fix of a new gas cap didn't solve the problem. The secondary diagnosis was handled quickly and efficiently, and all the information I needed to make the decision on the needed repair was provided. Greg called and kept me up to date on the diagnosis, and when my car would be ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you, it is our pleasure to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shifter Replacement"

- brent phillips Verified Customer

I came in with an issue and it was diagnosed and worked on the same day and they made sure it would be covered under warranty. Greg was very responsive and Donovan made sure everything went smoothly on the day of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Brummond

Oct 23, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

We're so happy to learn that you're pleased with your experience at our dealership, Brent! Reach out to us if there's anything else you need!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Representative"

- Mattb223

Representative was professional, courteous, and able to answer all questions in a diligent and timely manner. Exceptional employee to represent Subaru White Bear. I have never had a bad experience with this team in the 5 years of being in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Dhanraj, Matt Hanson

Oct 15, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

We're so happy to learn that you're pleased with your experience at our dealership! We appreciate hearing from our loyal customers. Reach out to us if there's anything else you need!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle service, bad customer service"

- JAKELEWER Verified Customer

I have owned my Subaru through white bear Acura for two years now. I’ve needed to bring my vehicle in four times and each time I haven’t been able to get on the phone with a service manager to even schedule an appointment for multiple days. Leaving messages also has taken multiple days to hear responses. When I do get my Subaru in for service, everything is done fast and correct and they are always clear with what has been serviced and what will need to be looked at soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Bwabye

Oct 08, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team works diligently to provide the best possible customer experience, so this is of great concern to us. We appreciate your review, and will use your feedback to improve our services going forward!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great Service"

- karen d

As always, great service, great people and a great place. I’ve never considered going anywhere else. Oh, they still like dogs and Greg Nichols still is the best service guy around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Karen! We're happy to help and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$44,945

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2019 Acura TLX

$37,695

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,895

2019 Acura ILX

$26,895

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095