About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Pence.
Greg Pence
Greg Pence, General Manager, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Greg Pence

General Manager

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Greg has worked in the auto sales industry for more than 25 years and joined AAA Auto Buying as the Manager in 2011. Greg enjoys spending time with his three grandchildren Landon, Brooklyn and Kenlee. He also enjoys playing golf, soccer and teaching Landon how to play football and basketball. Greg would like to make sure that AAA Auto Buying customers know that he "looks forward to building a long term relationship with you and wants you to feel good about your decision to purchase from AAA, knowing that you bought the best car, at the best value."

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Greg Pence

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Will come here first from now on."

- Vanman1234

This was one of the best buying experiences i've had. I told AAA what vehicle i was looking for and with which features and they found exactly what i wanted an then some. I also traded in a vehicle when purchasing my new one and it was extremely easy. I explored multiple options for both buying and selling/trading in my old car and AAA was better in all aspects. I even went to the dealer with the contract from AAA and they were stunned by what i was getting and couldn't even offer match. The customer service was great too. Had about 100 emails with Greg and Stephanie and they were helpful the entire time. I would highly recommend AAA to anyone looking to buy or sell a car and will definitely be using them in the future. I'f i had to say one negative comment it's that i wasn't able to see the car i was buying before actually purchasing it (kinda just how it works with this type of car buying system). But i went to the dealer to check it out and test drive one so that wasn't a big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jolly

Jul 11, 2018

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your review of Stephanie, Greg and our AAA Auto Buying service! We enjoy hearing about the ease of your experience as we traded in your old vehicle and found the new car you desired, and also that our team provided you with such wonderful service. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liked this deal!"

- Anoop Verma

Stephanie helped me buy this vehicle. She was prompt, courteous and helped me make an informed decision. Greg helped me seal the deal. I thank both these individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jolly

Jul 11, 2018

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with AAA Auto Buying! It is great to hear how Stephanie and Greg provided such wonderful service to you in helping you find and make a decision on your vehicle. Please let us know if there is every anything we can help you with in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Anna

Friendly, personalized service. I got exactly what my was on my daughters wish list and never had to haggle with a car dealer. Joy! This is the way to buy a car. We love the car and I have peace of mind knowing that I paid a reasonable price for a mechanically sound vehicle for my child. What a great idea from AAA Auto Buying when a car with leather seats proved to be too expensive. We have a shop that can install the leather seats at a better price. I would have never considered this idea. Having the car delivered felt like a luxury. I am never looking back. The process was so simple I'm thinking about doing it again....for myself. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hogan

Jul 11, 2018

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Anna, thank you for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! We are so happy that our Mike, Greg and our team were able to provide you with a stress-free experience in helping you get the exact car your daughter wanted. We strive to give our customers peace of mind and it looks like that is exactly what our team delivered. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying through AAA ITS THE ONLY WAY"

- GAC SLC

Nelson Baucom & Greg Pence were a huge help in my car buying experience. I have bought 3 vehicles from AAA.I don't think I could do dealerships again. Nelson & Greg are great guys and GOOD friends. The people at AAA have taken the stress out of car buying. Very relaxing, easy to talk to. Always returned my calls as I kept asking questions. I sometimes thought I was being a bother to them, however Nelson took it all in stride and got me through it. A HUGE THANKS TO THE AAA TEAM. GREAT BUNCH OF FOLKS TO GET TO KNOW. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Baucom

Nov 14, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your fantastic review of both Nelson and Greg, and for choosing to use our service multiple times! We are happy that our AAA Auto Buying team was able to take the stress out of car buying and make it a great experience for you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth transaction!!"

- truckman161

Nelson helped us find what we were looking for and delivered it quickly! We're very happy with our decision to go with AAA car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Baucom

Aug 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear that your experience with AAA Auto Buying was great and that Nelson got you the car you wanted quickly! Thank you for your review and we are happy you choose AAA Auto Buying as well! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,992

2009 Honda CR-V

$11,918

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,972

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,827

2016 Honda Odyssey

$33,212

2017 Subaru Outback

$28,900

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,700

2016 Honda CR-V

$21,398