About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Riley.
Greg Riley
Greg Riley, Sales, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Greg Riley

Sales

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Greg Riley selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Greg Riley

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- ryan25

Greg and Mark worked with me with no pressure. They found what I was looking for and gave me a very fair price, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Weyers

Dec 23, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that Greg and Mark have earned five-stars from you. We were happy to help. Please reach out to us if you need anything else.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Keith

Greg and Mark made the lease purchase a pleasant experience. They were easy to talk with. I had full faith and trust in all of what they had to say, and now I have an awesome Black Rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Weyers

Dec 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the great review, Keith! We will be sure to thank Greg and Mark for providing you with such a pleasant experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- trprezende

Well treated begining to end, Greg gave all attention needed and answered all questions we had. We negotiated fod 3 days until we get and agreement that fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for letting us know that Greg gave you such a positive experience. We appreciate the rating, and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Please reach out if we can help you with anything else.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- A satisfied customer

i want to leave a review bc i think it is important to give credit where credit is due. My experience was nothing but positive the service that i received from Greg Riley and Tom Fascetti was fantastic, i could not bee happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Tom Fascetti

Sep 27, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that your experience with us was positive and that you are a happy customer. It is great that Greg and Tom were both fantastic during your visit and we appreciate your feedback. We value you as a customer and hope to see you again soon!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a great car!"

- Mamatothegirls

Thanks to Greg Riley we found exactly what we wanted for our daughter. The experience was positive and all went well. Would highly recommend Greg if you need help purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, It was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you for the 5-star rating! We are so excited for your daughter and are glad to see that Greg gave you an excellent customer experience. We'll be sure to let him know about the shout-out and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LIFELONG CUSTOMER NOW"

- KenWam

Traded in our old Jeep for a new one. Cannot say enough good things about Royal Gate and its staff. Every part of the process from start to finish was great! People are top notch and quality of dealership is way above others. Clean, professional, able to answer all questions, treated with respect, friendly and great value. My wife and I believe they have a mature and professional service that we can rely on for now and all our future car needs. Greg and Jeff are FANTASTIC! MUCH THANKS and looking forward to continuing our car(s) journeys with you! Ken & Danijela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Sep 08, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Ken & Danijela, Thank you kindly for the 5-stars and congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad to see that Greg and Jeff provided you with such a wonderful customer experience and we'll be sure to let them know about your feedback. We appreciate your continued business and do not hesitate in letting us know if we can assist you with anything else.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Wake Board Dad

Greg was very helpful and with loads of product knowledge, finding my new truck was a breeze. I would definitely recommend Greg and Royal Gate to friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Sep 06, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star review! We're happy to hear Greg and the rest of our team were able to meet your expectations.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Riley was wonderful, and so was everyone else."

- Adrienne418

I had fun, and Mr. Riley made the whole process fun and easy. I did not even plan on getting a new car yesterday, but everything went so well that it was easy to make the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Jason Price

Aug 03, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations and thank you for your business! We are so glad to hear that the team offered you an outstanding experience. We certainly hope to work with you again in the future!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new jeep grand cherokee"

- A satisfied customer

Usually I would rather go to the dentist then go to a car dealership and argue with those people, but my experience at Royal Gate was different My salesman Greg Riley was unlike other sales people I have met he actually seems honest and truly wants to work with the customer great quality to have and rare to find in New car salesman, The manager Tom was also a decent man to work with I never felt pressured and he was never a jerk or ignorant we worked it out to where we both got a fair price for the vehicle I was buying and finally the person in finance her name was Jennifer was fantastic I bought numerous homes and cars and I’ve never closed as quickly and efficiently as I did with her all-around fantastic experience, I was so comfortable with my experience I literally went back the next week and bought my wife a grand Cherokee also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Tom Fascetti

Jul 15, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to thank Greg, Tom, and Jennifer for exceeding your expectations and giving you great customer service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We are happy to see another satisfied customer and look forward to assisting you again!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323