Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Sparks
Greg Sparks at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Greg Sparks

Sales Consultant

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.5
17 Reviews

Hello I’m Greg, I’m originally from Cleveland and moved to Northwest Ohio in 2016. I’m an avid Cleveland Sports enthusiast and enjoy helping people find exactly what their looking for. If there’s anything I can help you with don’t hesitate to contact me...

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Greg Sparks

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was a pleasure to do business with. He had excellent..."

- Douglaseboyce

Greg was a pleasure to do business with. He had excellent suggestions and we were able to reach agreement on terms that worked for both of us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

We're so happy that Greg could great care of you! Thanks for choosing Yark Toyota!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The management and service department are both excellent..."

- sorge107

The management and service department are both excellent at taking care of you and your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Foster, Michele Khouzam

Jun 28, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We look forward to your next visit with us!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In March 2021 purchased 2018 low mileage (12,150) Ram..."

- jimw7452@icloud.com

In March 2021 purchased 2018 low mileage (12,150) Ram 1500 Big Horn. My son and I drove 475 miles to dealership to test drive. CARFAX looked great..... put car on lift to check underside mechanicals..... looked great. Test drive went well. Interior was clean considering it is a 3 year old vehicle. I purchased .... cash deal. It was only a couple of days later when I was driving 475 miles back home ... running the heater that I began to notice a strong tobacco smoke smell. I am disappointed that the dealer listing, sales personnel, or the CARFAX report did not disclose that fact. In summary I’m believe the truck is mechanically sound but disappointed that the Yark Toyota team was not totally honest with me about the smoke smell that I was surely going to notice as soon as their treatment to block the smoke smell was no longer effective. So now I am having the interior detailed to clean/ treat the interior surfaces as well as the heating/ air conditions vents at a cost of at least $200. Simply put..... not a fair way to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry to hear your truck had an issue with an odd smell and we'd like a chance to discuss how we can help improve your experience. I encourage you to reach out to me when you have a moment to discuss how we can assist you in this situation. Thank you, Ken Foster - General Manager - (419) 842-7719

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ,no hastle, no pressure.Good price. Greg Sparks was..."

- rbkurtz

Great ,no hastle, no pressure.Good price. Greg Sparks was great to work with. Everyone was friendly. I definitely recommend this dealership. A very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ruth, Jason Biederman

Apr 01, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your confidence in Yark Toyota! We are thankful to have you as a customer!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very professional and knowledgeable about the..."

- Jason B Verified Customer

They are very professional and knowledgeable about the product. With twins on the way, our growing family needed a mini-van. Greg was great and walked us through all of the different features and benefits to decide on the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Oberhaus

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a specific vehicle, and Terry..."

- RICKD1 Verified Customer

I came in looking for a specific vehicle, and Terry Barnes was able to point me to the car I wanted right away. The next day I took it for a test drive. Then Terry was able to close the deal quickly and efficiently. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car outright here and was very pleased..."

- ANGELAPOWELLUKUSA Verified Customer

I purchased my car outright here and was very pleased with it. We did have a hiccup in that after less than a month we had an oil leak from the cap not being on properly after service but the team came out and towed my car same day and fixed the issue overnight. Much as at the time I was pretty upset this happened they were incredibly swift in dealing with it and taking ownership of this oversight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Barnes, Nick Giesswein

Oct 26, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thank Yark Toyota for servicing my car I have a Toyota..."

- ELIZA.MARSHALL Verified Customer

I thank Yark Toyota for servicing my car I have a Toyota Camry 2019 I had a oil change and they rotated my tires and a very timely matter and they were very courteous to me and I appreciate your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service people are very friendly very helpful with..."

- tyvorasane Verified Customer

Good service people are very friendly very helpful with what I need I can complain I would rocommend to all my friends and family ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Toyota purchase, team worked hard to find and..."

- HEATHER Brown Verified Customer

First time Toyota purchase, team worked hard to find and locate car I wanted. Greg did nice job walking me through all features on my new car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunisch, Kevin Oberhaus

Aug 06, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $15,690
2014 Chrysler 300
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,990
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD