About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Taber.
Greg Taber
Greg  Taber, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
4.9

Greg Taber

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me

257 Reviews of Greg Taber

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! What an awesome experience..."

- greggarcia70

Let me start by saying that we have never had, in all of our years of buying vehicles, a more pleasant hassle-free experience. To say that the level of customer service we received was extraordinary would certainly be an understatement. From the moment we walked into your showroom and was greeted by a member of your staff, we knew that we were in for a treat. The shopping experience then transitioned over to our meeting Sales Specialist Craig (CJ) Margelot who presented himself as a very knowledgeable and personable member of your team although our initial meeting was set with another Consultant, Mike Katz, who was unavailable at the time. CJ advised us that he was filling in for Mike Katz and asked how he would be able to assist us. In all honesty, we had our reservations and guard up due to past experiences. However, CJ managed to relax our concerns by listening and addressing them with complete honesty and transparency. By the end of the night, we met with several members of your team - Will, Greg, Kashif and [please forgive me...] another associate who was responsible for appraising the car we traded in. At a little past 11:30 PM, we drove off the lot with a 2015 Chevy Equinox LT1 with the terms we were looking to get...the best purchase we've made in quite some time. And, the team at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach made it all possible. Thank you for an superb shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kashif Chughtai, Craig Margelot, William (Will) Renwick , Mike Katz; Dennis (not sure of his last name...)

Nov 21, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear greggarcia70, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear how Craig (CJ) and our Team made sure you had a "superb shopping experience." Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of Off Lease Only, in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your new 2015 Chevy Equinox LT1 ! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy and I got what I had been looking for."

- Paperboy58

I first met Ted Tuchak several months ago when I stopped by the Palm Beach lot when I was in South Florida working. He struck up a conversation with me just outside the office, showed me how to research cars on the computer and then told me he had several customers he was helping at the moment but that any of the sales people could help me. That impressed me. Ted went out of his way to be helpful without wanting anything in return. I never forgot that. Unable to find the car I wanted at the Orlando lot, near where I live, I saw a car I thought I'd like online on the Palm Beach lot. I called Ted, reintroduced myself after all these months, and he went to the car and called me back, answering on the phone several questions I had to give me an idea of whether I wanted to drive 2-plus hours to look at it. He was very honest with everything about the car and that also impressed me. So I made the drive and bought the car and throughout the process that day Ted was more than helpful with a pleasant, engaging personality. I've been recommending Ted and OffLeaseOnly to my friends and you've already made one more sale off your Miami lot from that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, Robert Gramm

Nov 20, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Paperboy58, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Ted impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. He is excellent and we are very fortunate to have him on our team! We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your ride. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service..."

- Miss brasil

Well the purchase went smooth they forgot to transfer my tittle from one car to another and sold me new plate.. After I found out about the issue I went to them and they corrected everything .. hey we are human we all make mistakes.. I ended up buying a second car there for my daughter... well I have to say it’s hard to get thru on the phone to speak with them.. sales people or financing :.. I had to drive there.. that is the only down fall I would suggest that they work on getting their system changed so they do not loose customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- emilyj

Went into the dealership last night and bought my first car! Xavier and David were amazing to work with! I will recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Van Fleet, Xaviel Diaz

Nov 06, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear emilyj, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! We're thrilled to hear that Xaviel made your first car buying experience an amazing event! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we wish you safe travels, and hope you enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple to do business with!"

- HappyCustRob

I shopped online through several websites and narrowed down a Chevy Equinox at OLO. When I arrived, the vehicle was ready for me to inspect, test drive, etc. I did not like it and wanted to walk the lot. CJ was happy to walk with or allow me to roam on my own. Once I found the Rogue, it was processed for me to inspect & test drive. I had already obtained pre-approval so the finance process was smooth once we got to that point. Rafael C. did a great job appraising my trade. Rafael S. was very thorough and knowledgeable on the finance terms & options to consider. Given the wide selection of styles (from Maserati coupes to sprinter vans), hundreds of vehicles to choose from, and all pertinent buying info attached to every vehicle, OffLeaseOnly is a great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Caintic, Craig Margelot, Rafael Santome , Gregg Becker

Oct 27, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear HappyCustRob, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Craig (CJ) and our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you safe travels in your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying from off lease "

- Amandamartinez1628

My father in law bought a vehicle 2 days prior. He highly recommended it. He saw Mike Katz so I went to him as well! He found the car I wanted but was nervous I was upside down with my car. Gregg T worked with me and went above the initial offer for my car and then David S in finance worked with me until we got to a payment that was comfortable for me and I got to walk out with my new vehicle! Very pleased with everyone’s hard work to get me the SUV I wanted and the payments that were affordable for my growing family! Thank you off lease! We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Michael Katz

Oct 25, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Amandamartinez1628, Thank you SO much for your business and for the awesome Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with Michael and our Team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a 5-star rating as well as a public recommendation on DealerRater. We couldn't be happier. The highest compliment our customers can give is the referral of their friends and family. Thank you for your trust! On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- mike

From the time we walked in to the time we left our service could not have been better. For my wife to say that everyone seemed happy is a huge compliment and I appreciated the honesty. Thank you for making our experience an awesome one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, Paul Stern

Oct 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Mike, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we look forward to serving you and your wife for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gear head to gear head "

- Rony Vizcaino

Not only was Martin a great salesman, he was a great person to hold a conversation with. We had a lot in common and that made the transition from sales to common ground chit chat easy. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car and is car minded as well, we shared stories of previous vehicles and modifications we have done to them and that made me feel real comfortable throughout the entire process, as he knew the car that I was trading in had great value to me and was hard to put a price on. Mike was also a wonderful finance manager, he worked his magic and got me a good deal on the vehicle considering my credit. He bundled in things he thought would benefit me and made sure to explain them in great detail and itemizing price by Price resulting in me knowing exactly what I was paying for monthly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Reid, Mike Atieh

Oct 09, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Rony, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Martin and our team. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bw

Love the car.. Loved our salesman Anthony Sicilia.. recommend highly to everyone.. can’t beat the prices and the service.. will come here for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia

Oct 09, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Bw, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Anthony and Greg was so positive, and that it's an experience that you'd repeat again. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MIKE KATZ IS THE BOMB.COM"

- Aanders1908

Best Car Dealer Experience Ever. Mike Was Awesome. He Was So Persistent, Helpful, LITERALLY ALL OF THE ABOVE. This Place Is Amazing & I swill Recommend Anyone To Come Here For The Car Of Their Dream. I LOVE OFF LEASE ONLY & My New 2017 Volkswagen Bettle Convertible. MIKE KATZ IS THE ONE & PERFECT CAR SALESMAN. Thanks Mike & Thanks Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stern, Michael Katz, Paul Stern

Oct 09, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Aanders1908, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Michael and our team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. On behalf of Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish you safe travels in your 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Convertible - and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (1071 Vehicles)

2016 Audi TTS

$43,999

2015 INFINITI Q60

$20,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$26,999

2014 Audi A5

$21,999

2017 Jaguar XF

$43,999

2014 Kia Optima

$12,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$29,999

2014 Nissan Murano

$17,999