Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Greg Templer
Greg Templer at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Greg Templer

Sales Representative

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
42 Reviews
4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Greg Templer

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg did a nice job of getting what I wanted and came..."

- Toyota care Verified Customer

Greg did a nice job of getting what I wanted and came thru within 2 week of my purchase. He was respectfully of where I wanted my payment to be and was successful. He also made sure I had everything I needed to know before I drove off Brian Berg got me working where my vehicle has values in the future purchases, in which why I was able to get this new truck. Evan I believe was the sales manager, was very good and respectful. Great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Greg and the team were so helpful to you, and we hope you'll enjoy your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of this vehicle was fast and smooth. And they..."

- cwaweeks2

Purchasing of this vehicle was fast and smooth. And they scrambled to find us a car that meet or needs when inventory was low. We will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I chose the car I wanted and agreed to the terms..."

- BONNIEAS62 Verified Customer

After I chose the car I wanted and agreed to the terms the salesman told me it would be 10 or 15 minutes before the paperwork is ready. It was over two hours when the lady finally came out and said why have you been sitting here for so long I told her she grab the paperwork immediately had me sign it and I left it was very frustrating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Evan Seegmiller , Nate

Apr 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Bonnie, Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional sales experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Whole process took a little long but we..."

- Shieb315

Great service. Whole process took a little long but we were pleased overall. Still learning about all of the perks this car has. Purchased the RAV 4 Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I helped 3 family members purchase cars at Lithia Toyota..."

- SAMNAUMES Verified Customer

I helped 3 family members purchase cars at Lithia Toyota since Thanksgiving. Each purchase was hassle free, and fair pricing. We have our LEXUS RX servicese there. (Purchased from Lithia )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Jan 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Sam, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and informative to work with. Flexible with test..."

- TStiles849

Patient and informative to work with. Flexible with test driving and familiarizing yourself with a potential purchase. Great communication and willingness to consider all information you bring to the table in making your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Greg was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespersons were efficient and personable, as well as..."

- FSGILBERT Verified Customer

Salespersons were efficient and personable, as well as straight-forward. They generally did not use any pressure techniques. The Finance Manager was knowledgeable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Luis Rodriguez

Dec 01, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family had a great experience purchasing a vehicle..."

- Germaine Angely Verified Customer

Our family had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Lithia Toyota. I came to test drive a hybrid RAV4 a few times while making a decision. I never felt pressured to buy each time I came to do a test drive. I appreciated that all my questions were answered and Bryce Beatty came out and went over the hybrid engine. Enjoyed working with Greg Templer in purchasing our vehicle. I would only add that the paperwork is more streamlined when purchasing a car outright. It didn't add much time, but I do appreciate not having to fill out unnecessary paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Germaine, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- no pressure. Greg was tuned in and..."

- kitcatz84

Great experience- no pressure. Greg was tuned in and when the car I wanted was nearly impossible to find... he called me immediately when one came in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri

Nov 23, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Greg here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We had several cars to chose from the the salesman gave..."

- OS2703 Verified Customer

We had several cars to chose from the the salesman gave us time. We paid cash and it took too long to get through "finance." We were there 3 hours, at least one hours too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Cate MacPherson

Nov 17, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and apologize for the unusually long wait. We will share your comments with our team and if you would like to tell us more about your visit, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,995
2012 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $33,995
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $59,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $15,995
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD