Greg Wheeler
Greg Wheeler at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
Refer Me

Greg Wheeler

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Greg Wheeler

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Everyone here was very friendly and helpful. Communication was great, up front and honest about everything and got a great deal to boot. Highly reco More

by agent3107
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

Jul 18, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

That's wonderful news! We love to earn the business of life long customers! Enjoy your awesome new Jeep Wrangler!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Auto wholesalers helped me buy my dream Jeep! Highly recommended, great service and very friendly! Quick and efficient service and am going to go ba More

by JeepWrnglr19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Don't forget your a Jeep girl now, You are part of a elite group :) Enjoy your new green machine!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great very helpful staff Went in to find out about a vehicle I saw earlier when I passed by, went back with my girlfriend Greg came out greeted us, him and the finance manager More

by Carlos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Nov 05, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are so pleased we could get you and the other half in your shiny new BMW SUV! Glad we could make your experience as easy and carefree as possible.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

17 caddy Excellent service, thank you guys for your hard work and knowledge you all made the buying process very easy and convenient for me it is greatly appre More

by Mb603
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne , Matthew Forgue

Oct 22, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you for much for you business. We are pleased we could make the car purchasing experience easy and convenient for you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my first car buying experience a breeze! Greg was professional and respectful and took the time to make sure I understood every part of the process as this was my first car. Everyone was very More

by Momanovic
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Matthew Forgue

Oct 01, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Hope that you LOVE the new Jeep! Thank you for letting me locate the perfect one to fit your needs!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett My experience with Auto Wholesalers was awesome. Greg the salesman was very polite and professional. We knew exactly what car we were looking, quic More

by Hondanh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased we could make your car buying experience as simple and carefree as possible. Thanks again for choosing us!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service dept I have bought more cars over the years from here than I can recall. The biggest reason I keep going back is because of Brian in the service department More

by Chahearn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Doane , Brian in service *****

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I have bought all my vehicles here they help with your credit each time they treat you like family awesome place to buy a car More

by Juandre
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We love you Andre! We are so glad that you trust us each and every time you purchase a vehicle!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time buying our new (used) car! We truly are thankful for the responsive, genuine, helpful, honest and successful trip to buy a car! Before we had taken the time to drive the hour an More

by Happy Maine Couple
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Jul 02, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

These are the kind of reviews that we LOVE to get! Thank you so much for making the trip up and we are so pleased we were able to make this purchase as carefree as possible! Enjoy your new VW!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleasant and proffesional experience My salesman Greg was professional and accommodating not pushy and he did more listening to what I wanted and needed rather than trying to just sell More

by WOOD-Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly , Matthew Forgue

Jun 05, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled we were able to make your purchase as easy and carefree as possible. Welcome to the auto wholesalers family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results