About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Wheeler.
Greg Wheeler
Greg Wheeler, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
4.7

Greg Wheeler

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Greg Wheeler

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very helpful staff"

- Carlos

Went in to find out about a vehicle I saw earlier when I passed by, went back with my girlfriend Greg came out greeted us, him and the finance manager worked out great deal for us got it the next day with no problems just as promise, definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Nov 05, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are so pleased we could get you and the other half in your shiny new BMW SUV! Glad we could make your experience as easy and carefree as possible.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"17 caddy"

- Mb603

Excellent service, thank you guys for your hard work and knowledge you all made the buying process very easy and convenient for me it is greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lalanne, Matthew Forgue

Oct 22, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you for much for you business. We are pleased we could make the car purchasing experience easy and convenient for you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my first car buying experience a breeze!"

- Momanovic

Greg was professional and respectful and took the time to make sure I understood every part of the process as this was my first car. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming and it was a fairly easy and painless process. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

Oct 01, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Hope that you LOVE the new Jeep! Thank you for letting me locate the perfect one to fit your needs!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett"

- Hondanh

My experience with Auto Wholesalers was awesome. Greg the salesman was very polite and professional. We knew exactly what car we were looking, quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased we could make your car buying experience as simple and carefree as possible. Thanks again for choosing us!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service dept"

- Chahearn

I have bought more cars over the years from here than I can recall. The biggest reason I keep going back is because of Brian in the service department. He truly makes sure each vehicle is as it should be and puts the time and effort in when things do go wrong as is inevitable with used cars. I love that when I call the dept for routine service, he remembers me and my car. If that's not personal service, I don't lnow what is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Doane , Brian in service *****

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Juandre

I have bought all my vehicles here they help with your credit each time they treat you like family awesome place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We love you Andre! We are so glad that you trust us each and every time you purchase a vehicle!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying our new (used) car!"

- Happy Maine Couple

We truly are thankful for the responsive, genuine, helpful, honest and successful trip to buy a car! Before we had taken the time to drive the hour and a half to look at our car we were helped through email, text and phone calls. We were greeted by our sales associate as we arrived and everyone was so friendly and helpful! The financing process went very smoothly and was much quicker than we antisipated on a weekend. We highly recommend this business and will go back when next in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Jul 02, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

These are the kind of reviews that we LOVE to get! Thank you so much for making the trip up and we are so pleased we were able to make this purchase as carefree as possible! Enjoy your new VW!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant and proffesional experience"

- WOOD-Z

My salesman Greg was professional and accommodating not pushy and he did more listening to what I wanted and needed rather than trying to just sell me something. No games, just straight talk. The owner got involved personally to try and help me get what I needed and assisted in making the whole process start to finish a joy. They all demonstrated a team approach and a commitment to the big picture long term satisfied customer approach long after the sale. They earned a future customer for sure, especially for making the extra effort on all the many little things that count to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

Jun 05, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled we were able to make your purchase as easy and carefree as possible. Welcome to the auto wholesalers family!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great people!"

- NoMercy

The salesman was helpful, honest, personable, and made the overall experience very pleasant. They gave me a great value on my trade in and work hard with me to get me into the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

May 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

You will be styling driving around in your new Audi this summer, Enjoy!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy an automobile "

- Carplace1319

Good dealership yeah that’s the way to do itAlways come here to buy your car yes. It’s a great place to do business. They have a great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 04, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results