About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Wheeler.
Greg Wheeler
Greg Wheeler, Sales, Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett
4.6

Greg Wheeler

Sales

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Greg Wheeler

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service dept"

- Chahearn

I have bought more cars over the years from here than I can recall. The biggest reason I keep going back is because of Brian in the service department. He truly makes sure each vehicle is as it should be and puts the time and effort in when things do go wrong as is inevitable with used cars. I love that when I call the dept for routine service, he remembers me and my car. If that's not personal service, I don't lnow what is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Doane , Brian in service *****

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Juandre

I have bought all my vehicles here they help with your credit each time they treat you like family awesome place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We love you Andre! We are so glad that you trust us each and every time you purchase a vehicle!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying our new (used) car!"

- Happy Maine Couple

We truly are thankful for the responsive, genuine, helpful, honest and successful trip to buy a car! Before we had taken the time to drive the hour and a half to look at our car we were helped through email, text and phone calls. We were greeted by our sales associate as we arrived and everyone was so friendly and helpful! The financing process went very smoothly and was much quicker than we antisipated on a weekend. We highly recommend this business and will go back when next in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Forgue

Jul 02, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

These are the kind of reviews that we LOVE to get! Thank you so much for making the trip up and we are so pleased we were able to make this purchase as carefree as possible! Enjoy your new VW!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant and proffesional experience"

- WOOD-Z

My salesman Greg was professional and accommodating not pushy and he did more listening to what I wanted and needed rather than trying to just sell me something. No games, just straight talk. The owner got involved personally to try and help me get what I needed and assisted in making the whole process start to finish a joy. They all demonstrated a team approach and a commitment to the big picture long term satisfied customer approach long after the sale. They earned a future customer for sure, especially for making the extra effort on all the many little things that count to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

Jun 05, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled we were able to make your purchase as easy and carefree as possible. Welcome to the auto wholesalers family!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great people!"

- NoMercy

The salesman was helpful, honest, personable, and made the overall experience very pleasant. They gave me a great value on my trade in and work hard with me to get me into the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly, Matthew Forgue

May 15, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

You will be styling driving around in your new Audi this summer, Enjoy!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy an automobile "

- Carplace1319

Good dealership yeah that’s the way to do itAlways come here to buy your car yes. It’s a great place to do business. They have a great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelin Kelly

May 04, 2018

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much!!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience"

- Jhtalbot92

After a lengthy search for a new vehicle, I’m very thankful I made my purchase at Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett. Greg is very personable and I’ll be recommending everyone I know also in the hunt for a vehicle to stop in here. Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thanks again to everybody here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WAS A Satisfied Customer...Until I Heard “Metal on Metal!”"

- country125

In December 2016 I bought a car from Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett. I had a pleasant buying experience, and I even told the sales manager I would write a positive review of my time, which I did. So imagine my surprise only roughly two months after my purchase to discover that Auto Wholesalers *illegally* put a NH state inspection sticker on my purchased vehicle. How would I know? A month after my purchase, I began hearing a noise in the right rear tire area. It kept getting louder, so about two months after my purchase, I took the vehicle to my trusted mechanic. And there it was: brakes that had worn through the brake pads and the caliper grinding against the rotor. “Metal on metal” as my mechanic described it- something that doesn't happen in two months of ownership. No, this was the kind of corrosion that was already present on the vehicle when I purchased it- and the kind that would have *FAILED* inspection at any reputable inspection station. What has Auto Wholesalers response been in the week since I have notified them of this matter? I wouldn't know, because why should they bother with a “past” customer who has already bought the goods? Why would they have anything to do with me now? So, posting online reviews today. Then forwarding complaints to both the NH Better Business Bureau and NH Attorney General's office tomorrow. You decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Auto Purchase Experience I Have Ever Had"

- country125

?As a guy in his 50's, I have made roughly a dozen car purchases in my days. All the way back to the early 80's before the Internet- when dealership showrooms were filled with high pressure salesmen who thought nothing about selling you half-truths just to get you to sign on the dotted line. And then there was always "haggling" for the best deal that seemed to go on for hours because you had a to wait for some manager to swoop in and basically threaten you: this deal could could be taken away IF you don't sign up for A, B or C. Enough already!! My recent car buying experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett was one of straightforward simplicity, clear communication, and respect for the customer. My sales rep Greg was a friendly, laid back guy who spent an appropriate amount of time with me on the things that matter- educating me about the vehicle, the industry, and getting a fair deal. He was a communicator and a customer service professional- not a "salesman." I knew the vehicle that I wanted when I went in. I had done my homework and knew I didn't need any extras. Greg respected my position and authority as the customer. He knew what questions to ask and I got the price I wanted without distress. After signing, I met the manager, Mike Fortier, who welcomed and congratulated me on my purchase and then gave me his business card so that I could contact him directly in case of questions or concerns. Wow, was it really that easy, I remember thinking as I left the building? It isn't a fancy showroom at Auto Wholesalers, and there isn't a customer cafeteria or anything like that. But I'm guessing that's exactly what keeps the prices down and the service efficient and streamlined. Upfront pricing, no games, and sincere people who are willing to help you find the right car for you. Just the way I like it (Disclosure: I was paid $0 for ?writing ?this review? because I was THAT pleased!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fortier

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"What started as a bad situation was fixed by management,."

- trinzoe

After going back and forth with one of the sales people for a extremely long time I decided to give one final email to the management and Paul Miller took over and did everything possible to make me happy. I had given up all hope with them but he really came through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL MILLER

1
1 - 10 of 10 results