Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Amarando.
Mike Amarando
Mike Amarando at Lester Glenn Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.2

Mike Amarando

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

230 Route 37 E
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Mike Amarando

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our..."

- gtcannon75

I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our car buying experience nothing less than flawless. We’ve known and trusted Craig for a very long time and we’re happy to do business with him again. Mike made the paperwork etc simple and was very knowledgeable about our new envision which helped our decision. Brandon took us through the paces of learning how to settle in to our new car. He was patient and very helpful. All in all a wonderful experience. I definitely recommend this dealership. greg & laura cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Overall great experience. Mike was very upfront and I did..."

- amyp12

Overall great experience. Mike was very upfront and I did not feel pressured once. I highly recommend and will be seeing Mike for any vehicle purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly group of people. Tommy was very..."

- johnm

Very friendly group of people. Tommy was very knowledgeable and professional. Worked on numbers and cars info very efficiently. Was able to work on a good offer. The car was ready and the leasing process was done very quickly. This is the fifth vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Lester Glenn Buick GMC. Great company, Tommy is a super sales person. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate that mike did not waster my time. He was..."

- michellie86

I appreciate that mike did not waster my time. He was honest and kind. I definitely will never go to anyone else in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service overall, especially my sales rep Mike..."

- Mike R

Outstanding service overall, especially my sales rep Mike Amarando. Knowledge, customer service was all top notch. I recommend Mike and all of the Lester Glenn team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor , Brandon

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mike Amarando for a great purchase experience..."

- zaxxon25

Thanks to Mike Amarando for a great purchase experience for a new 2020 Encore GX. My mother had been driving Nissans for 40 years, but I wanted to give her a better understanding of other vehicles and features on the market. Mike set us up with an extended test drive and when my mother came back with some specific requirements he went the extra mile to locate and dealer swap for the perfect vehicle. We were able to negotiate price to the lowest fees possible and closed the deal quickly and efficiently. I feel like this dealership will take care of her going forward like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Nancybone

I bought a Chevy Traverse on a Saturday and the Service I received from Lester Glenn and the salesman Mike Amarando was Fantastic!!!! I was sold the vehicle and explained about all the features and I never felt rushed at all - I would highly recommend this dealership and Mike as well - Thanks Again - I love my Vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Bowen

Jan 21, 2019

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable throughout the whole process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 1500"

- Mja12345

Mike Amarando was great in helping me find the exact truck I wanted. I would highly recommend and all the people at LesterGlenn. I could not be happier with my purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig DiBella

Jan 14, 2019

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Mike and that he was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We wish you lots of luck in your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations and enjoy!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- John

Dan Bennet and Mike Amarando really went the extra mile to get me the car I was looking for at a great price. I highly recommend Lester Glenn Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis Guaba, Dan Bennett

Apr 10, 2018

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Dan and Mike were so helpful and accommodating while you were here. It's great that you were able to get the car you wanted for a great deal and that you felt comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Mike Amorando!"

- Christie

I recently purchased a 2017 Certified Preowned Acadia from Mike. I was able to tell him what I was looking for and my budget and he found the perfect SUV for me! Actually I had 3 to choose from! Very happy with working with Mike he was up front, honest & very helpful. Would definitely purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Lester Glenn Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get such a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Thank you so much again and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,195

2021 Buick Enclave

$41,195

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,735

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,640

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,640

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,595

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,595

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,295

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,295

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,430

2021 GMC Terrain

$38,430