About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Walker.
Gregg Walker
Gregg	 Walker, Service, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

Gregg Walker

Service

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Gregg Walker

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealship service department around "

- STPEPPLE Verified Customer

I drive about 45 minutes from home to bring my car to Betley Chevrolet for service even though there are three Chevy dealers that are significantly closer to my house. They are the best service department by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied "

- LINDAGODIN Verified Customer

We have been going to betley for over 30 years. We have always been totally satisfied with the service. The men who work in the service department always make sure they keep us informed of how the service is going and make sure our vehicle is ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"State Inspection "

- visionary.seer1 Verified Customer

Thanks guys, as always you do a great job. I recommend you folks all the time. I’ll be back for oil changes and other maintenance issues that come up. Great customer services..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- JEFFBEAULIEU Verified Customer

My truck developed a driveability issue just before a long weekend! I gave em a call and they said bring it right over a few hours later ot was fixed under warranty and they also had time for a oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- TWOMULES25 Verified Customer

People were very good and friendly . The service department estimate on the time to do the work was perfect would hugely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always does great work"

- JANETS53 Verified Customer

All I can say is they always do a great job. They may cost more then other garages, but, I trust them. I have trusted them I think for over20+ years. They find thing s wrong before that enevitable day you break down of the side of the road. Or they see something starting to go and they warn you and if it can wait a month or two they will tell you that. Their service men are all WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great service appointment "

- DPELLET57 Verified Customer

Staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. Service on vehicle is always done on time and you can't beat the quality of the work done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gregg walker took very good care of me.awsome"

- HJERVAH Verified Customer

because i was taken care of with great respect even though sometimes Im hard to please and the tires that was recommended so far is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not trustworthy "

- JCARLBERG Verified Customer

Brought vehicle in for NH state inspection. Failed inspection and was told needed a repair estimated at $370. Brought the vehicle to a different certified GM mechanic who told me there was nothing wrong with the vehicle and it passed inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- AVTANGEL79 Verified Customer

I always go to Betley because they are above the bar for customer service. They are always on time and efficient. Superior service over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,433

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,851