About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Walker.
Gregg Walker
Gregg	 Walker, Service, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

Gregg Walker

Service

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Gregg Walker

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- TWOMULES25 Verified Customer

People were very good and friendly . The service department estimate on the time to do the work was perfect would hugely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always does great work"

- JANETS53 Verified Customer

All I can say is they always do a great job. They may cost more then other garages, but, I trust them. I have trusted them I think for over20+ years. They find thing s wrong before that enevitable day you break down of the side of the road. Or they see something starting to go and they warn you and if it can wait a month or two they will tell you that. Their service men are all WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great service appointment "

- DPELLET57 Verified Customer

Staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. Service on vehicle is always done on time and you can't beat the quality of the work done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gregg walker took very good care of me.awsome"

- HJERVAH Verified Customer

because i was taken care of with great respect even though sometimes Im hard to please and the tires that was recommended so far is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not trustworthy "

- JCARLBERG Verified Customer

Brought vehicle in for NH state inspection. Failed inspection and was told needed a repair estimated at $370. Brought the vehicle to a different certified GM mechanic who told me there was nothing wrong with the vehicle and it passed inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- AVTANGEL79 Verified Customer

I always go to Betley because they are above the bar for customer service. They are always on time and efficient. Superior service over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car."

- JATNH Verified Customer

I needed to buy a car as mine was totaled I had limited amount of money to spend and Steve Ricker was able to find a car for me. I am very great full and also to Betley Chevrolet I have been dealing here for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" great service "

- rw.crow Verified Customer

Been dealing here for 28 years, great service, personnel and have also purchased all of vehicles here also. We will continue to purchase and have our vehicles serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake work, steering pump"

- HSIMPSON0 Verified Customer

Betley service , management, service writer all did a wonderful job . It is with great pleasure I give Betley A 5 star rating because they care about the quality of service they extend to their customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,017

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,961