Gregory F McDevitt
Gregory F McDevitt at Toy Barn
Refer Me

Gregory F McDevitt

Sales Manager/Finance

Toy Barn

5100 Post Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
4.4
121 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

4.4

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Gregory F McDevitt

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where to begin- Searched for a Red 2007 Z06 Corvette on line. The first car to appear was at toy Barn. Mint condition with 1804 miles. Contacted dealership and was transferred to speak with Greg McDevitt. More

by Gatorbilly87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Gatorbilly87 responded

Wonderful experience Thank You Greg, Billy Knight

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg McDivitt is the perfect salesman, no pressure, great knowledge of the vehicles, very personable, always followed up with text or email which was my option. Highly recommend. Toy Barn itself has a nice i More

by Mark C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A joy to work with and truly every car enthusiast's dream lot. Plan to continue to follow their amazing inventory! More

by teachman33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used car that needed some paint work done. The sales person that was assisting during our shopping experience committed to having the body looking like a “new car”. Greg was the lead sales ass More

by KC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg McDevitt was great to work with. Very responsive and kept me informed as I was looking for a specific make and model. Once their acquired the type of car I was looking for, worked More

by osutanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came in contact with treated me like I was the most important person there. Pavel made me feel comfortable and made the transaction easy. Greg arranged the financing with a couple options and mad More

by Zerkle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pavel Mikhaylyuk

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started with an inquiry about a vehicle, and ended up purchasing. The whole sale was pretty much done through the phone/texting. Communication was great. Test drive went well. There was no pressure from More

by Eazyeasley14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After posting a lesser review, I was able to work out a deal on another Porsche they had. Staff was great. More

by davis4records
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott, Joe Casa

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Death Trap"Part 2...I feel I should reintroduce myself since I took down the last review, wont make that mistake again,I am James,A Veteran and a 100% disabled person and my girlfriend is Suzanne,a health More

by humphres.james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection and great service. Responsive to my questions and helpful through the transaction. More

by Mark Sponseller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $72,800
2008 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari 812 GTS car, priced at $799,000
2021 Ferrari 812 GTS
used
Bianco Italia exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Porsche 911 car, priced at $82,200
2013 Porsche 911
used
Platinum Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2007 Porsche 911 car, priced at $72,300
2007 Porsche 911
used
Black / Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $81,900
2022 Dodge Challenger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $216,990
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive