Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gregory Major
Gregory Major at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Gregory Major

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.8
10 Reviews
4.8

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Gregory Major

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all it’s close to my home address and it has..."

- WILLIEMITCHELLJR12 Verified Customer

First of all it’s close to my home address and it has Varitey of cars to choose from plus has Good Service Department. Sale person was very Helpful Mr. Major.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you WILLIEMITCHELLJR12 for this feedback about the great reasons you choose to use our dealership services. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Major was fabulous. So was Francis. Orlando Mancena..."

- vasantha Verified Customer

Greg Major was fabulous. So was Francis. Orlando Mancena was very helpful as well. They all helped me to work out the perfect solution for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet , Orlando Mancina 5 stars

Aug 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you vasantah for letting us know that Greg Major and Francis were fabulous and Orlando Mancena was also very helpful in assisting you with your recent purchase. Your recommendation is very much appreciated!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful great experience with my sales man Mr...."

- Niaanin Verified Customer

I had a wonderful great experience with my sales man Mr. Greg Major he really went the extra mile in regards to making sure that I was able to get into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Niaanin for this review of the wonderful and great experience you had with our salesman Greg Major who went the extra mile in making sure you received top-notch assistance throughout your recent purchasing process. Your recommendation is much appreciated!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Frances Cadet is the biggest asset this dealership has to..."

- Mark Labranche Verified Customer

Frances Cadet is the biggest asset this dealership has to offer! Her expertise, patience, kindness and professionalism provided me the experience of a lifetime wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet , Tracy the Tent Lady

Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Mark Labranche and thanks for this 5-star review of your recent Sales experience with Frances Cadet who demonstrated expertise, patience, kindness and professionalism along with the experience of a lifetime! Congratulations on your purchase!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center is awesome they’re pretty much on..."

- JOHNNIECANNADY Verified Customer

The service center is awesome they’re pretty much on point as far as time had a problem when I traded the 2018 but it’s ok

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello JOHNNIECANNADY and thank you for this feedback that our Service Department has been on point and awesome. I am available to further explore a portion of your review referencing some difficulty experienced when you traded a 2018 if you are inclined to do so. It is not possible to respond in any meaningful way to that portion of this review absent any pertinent details. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, your continued business and look forward to serving all your future needs. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone goes above and beyond with their services. They..."

- MSAGGIE70 Verified Customer

Everyone goes above and beyond with their services. They are very clear and attentive when you need service and they try to accommodate /satisfy their customers to the fullest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you MSAGGIE70 for a 5-star review and for letting us know that everyone went above and beyond with their services. We are serious about customer satisfaction and appreciate your business!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience absolutely . It was a long day but at..."

- Sophiadelone Verified Customer

Great experience absolutely . It was a long day but at the end I left happy. Can’t wait to have a 3 years experience with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Andres Roca

Jul 22, 2021

Sophiadelone responded

Thank you :) Happy Customer :)

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Sophiadelone for letting us know about the great experience you recently had while purchasing a new vehicle. Congratulations! We are always here for you!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people are your dealership. I would recommend..."

- rjangie Verified Customer

The sales people are your dealership. I would recommend your dealership to all my family n friends. Leased two cars so Far from Lehman n I just love the service n my sales people, Greg n Francis. What a team. So happy with my 2022 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet

Jul 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you rjangie for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership and for letting usk now that Greg and Francis are a great team! Congratulations on your new 2022 Tucson! We hope to see you again soon!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed meeting Frances and Greg. Unfortunately the..."

- sxyroro1985 Verified Customer

Enjoyed meeting Frances and Greg. Unfortunately the finance wait was extremely long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Jerry Joseph

Jun 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you sxyroro1985 for this great review of your recent purchasing experience with the assistance of Frances and Greg. We apologize that the wait for finance was a bit too long and will learn from your feedback. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope to see you again soon!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was pretty good the finance department needs..."

- jirafa305 Verified Customer

The salesman was pretty good the finance department needs a lot of help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Andres Roca

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you jirafa305 for providing this feedback about your recent experience in our Sales Department when our Salesman provided good work but the Finance Department didn't quite measure up to your expectations. We want all our customers to have 5-star experiences and apologize that we fell a bit short in meeting your expectations in this arena. I will be looking further into this matter but ask that you contact me directly so we can talk more about your experience and so I might be able to respond to any questions or provide any clarification that you may need. I can be reached by email or phone and look forward to hearing from you. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager (877) 223-8991 tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,435
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive