Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Webb.
Gregory Webb
Gregory  Webb at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory Webb

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Gregory Webb

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a..."

- Suzanne

Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a new Lexus. After years of dealing with Lexus in Whippany, Greg made the choice easy for me to switch to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we are happy to know Greg was professional and informative throughout your entire process!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied..."

- Tweetyankee5

Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied with my 2017 trad in . Also very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted for my new 2020 Rx350 . And all the staff were very helpful also . I would highly recommend people to come and see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's so nice to know that Greg was very helpful and you're happy with your new 2020 Rx350! We appreciate your great recommendation too!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very..."

- Skill35

I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made buying my new car a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Gregory Webb was so helpful, as well as very knowledgeable too. Thanks for saying that you had a stress free car buying experience with us.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and service"

- carol

They go out of their way to accommodate customers. There is no high pressure to sales. I have never had a problem with their service. You could literally eat off the floor in the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hi Carol, it's so nice to hear that everyone is very accommodating and you appreciate our sales and service teams. Thanks for all the compliments, we really appreciate it.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealership"

- bdorf

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's so nice to hear that Greg is extremely helpful. Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's great to know that you've leased multiple cars with us and you find our service department to be wonderful too. It's also nice to hear that Greg is keeping you updated on the new LC; we'll look forward to seeing you again!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a new guy he's pretty good. Of course I'm kidding."

- Lex Us

Been there almost three decades. Really from the beginning. You can tell he keeps up with changes in the industry and its technology. Definitely knows his stuff. Top shelf individual and a credit to the Catena organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin , There were two other young men who assisted but their names escape me

Nov 04, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and hope to see you again!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite efficient and knowledgeable "

- Arlene Mollow

My experience with Greg and the Lexus dealership was nothing but positive. Greg was polite,well informed and professional. I did not feel anything but good about the entire experience. I’m sorry I’ve forgotten the name of the 19 year old boy who explained everything about the car but he was also well informed, polite and helpful. Arlene Mollow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 19 year old whose name I forgot

Aug 30, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful review, Arlene. We're so happy to hear that Greg was helpful and professional. We're also glad to know that our team was there for you! Thanks again.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Gree Webb"

- stevee

I have been a customer at the dealership for 25-30 years. During that time Gregg Webb has been my sales consultant He has professional and has extensive knowledge about the products he sells He handled all the details so I did not have to get involved in the sales process Would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

Aug 14, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Gregg always provides you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty throughout the years and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best. GREGG &JIMMY are the best. Make you feel like "

- Joseph Salvato

Family. Only Lexus I go too.. GREGG just finds a way to make it work! Best Promotion & service.How can say except that this is my sixth Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tech Guy

Mar 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are glad to know that Greg and Jimmy always provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and we hope you are loving your new Lexus!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love....Love.....Love.....Love....."

- Lcalciano

Greg I cannot thank you enough for all you have done. You got me out of my old lease and was able to give provide me with an amazing deal within my budget. You have such a warn personality and understood all my concerns. I think this is my 4th lease, maybe 5th from Ray Catena and it has always been a wonderful experience for myself and my family - Finally, I love the NX and all its safety features!!! Thank you , Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin, Carlos Pincaro, Brianna Deamicis , Jeff

Mar 05, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and are glad to know that you are loving your new NX. Hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,620

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,620

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $47,138

2020 Lexus NX 300

$47,138

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $48,175

2020 Lexus IS 300

$48,175

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,300

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,300

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,470

2020 Lexus ES 350

$52,470

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,700

2020 Lexus IS 300

$47,700

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,345

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,345

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,275

2020 Lexus IS 300

$47,275