Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory Webb.
Gregory Webb
Gregory  Webb at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory Webb

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

32 Reviews of Gregory Webb

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is a pleasure to deal with, he is very knowledgable..."

- Gene C

Greg is a pleasure to deal with, he is very knowledgable of every model we looked at and very accommodating to our requests. I would Highly Recommend him to anyone looking to buy/lease a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's wonderful to hear that Greg was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about all of the models you looked at. Thanks for recommending us so highly as well.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent pricing at this dealer would recommend for..."

- Samuel1374774

Excellent pricing at this dealer would recommend for anyone in the market for a Lexus go see Gregg he’ll help you out in any way and won’t dissopoint you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Webb

Aug 02, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fifth car that we have purchased from Greg..."

- C. Leone

This is our fifth car that we have purchased from Greg Webb at Ray Catena Lexus. He is very professional and courteous. It has always been a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

We appreciate your loyalty to Ray Catena Lexus and your wonderful feedback!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a..."

- Suzanne

Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a new Lexus. After years of dealing with Lexus in Whippany, Greg made the choice easy for me to switch to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we are happy to know Greg was professional and informative throughout your entire process!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied..."

- Tweetyankee5

Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied with my 2017 trad in . Also very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted for my new 2020 Rx350 . And all the staff were very helpful also . I would highly recommend people to come and see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's so nice to know that Greg was very helpful and you're happy with your new 2020 Rx350! We appreciate your great recommendation too!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very..."

- Skill35

I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made buying my new car a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Gregory Webb was so helpful, as well as very knowledgeable too. Thanks for saying that you had a stress free car buying experience with us.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and service"

- carol

They go out of their way to accommodate customers. There is no high pressure to sales. I have never had a problem with their service. You could literally eat off the floor in the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hi Carol, it's so nice to hear that everyone is very accommodating and you appreciate our sales and service teams. Thanks for all the compliments, we really appreciate it.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealership"

- bdorf

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's so nice to hear that Greg is extremely helpful. Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's great to know that you've leased multiple cars with us and you find our service department to be wonderful too. It's also nice to hear that Greg is keeping you updated on the new LC; we'll look forward to seeing you again!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a new guy he's pretty good. Of course I'm kidding."

- Lex Us

Been there almost three decades. Really from the beginning. You can tell he keeps up with changes in the industry and its technology. Definitely knows his stuff. Top shelf individual and a credit to the Catena organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin , There were two other young men who assisted but their names escape me

Nov 04, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and hope to see you again!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite efficient and knowledgeable "

- Arlene Mollow

My experience with Greg and the Lexus dealership was nothing but positive. Greg was polite,well informed and professional. I did not feel anything but good about the entire experience. I’m sorry I’ve forgotten the name of the 19 year old boy who explained everything about the car but he was also well informed, polite and helpful. Arlene Mollow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 19 year old whose name I forgot

Aug 30, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful review, Arlene. We're so happy to hear that Greg was helpful and professional. We're also glad to know that our team was there for you! Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $48,235

2021 Lexus ES 250

$48,235

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $46,080

2021 Lexus ES 350

$46,080

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $56,220

2021 Lexus RX 350L

$56,220

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $46,370

2021 Lexus ES 250

$46,370

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $47,765

2021 Lexus ES 250

$47,765

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $40,122

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$40,122