Hadi Eslami
Hadi  Eslami at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

Hadi Eslami

BMW Client Advisor

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

4.9
72 Reviews

72 Reviews of Hadi Eslami

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from salesman Hadi Eslam. Attention to detail at every step of the process More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, John! We're happy to hear Hadi provided you with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great until I drive off the lot. Windshield has chip in it that they promised to fix. Never did. I asked for and work/maintenance records. They kept saying we will get back to you. S More

by Mikelaquidara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Hi, We are sorry that you aren't certain about the service you received and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The team wants to resolve these concerns and regain your confidence in us. Please email me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi and Omar provided great service and positive experience with our two purchase at Herb chamber. More

by Nrafiee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Omar

Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you! We're glad Hadi and Omar helped make this a five-star experience for you!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW is the best car Company, with the best people at every role! The Manager Mrs Melissa is the best ever, and My salesman Hadi was the best ever also! I appreciate their manner with their customers! I More

by hsa444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Steffy, Higor Teixeira

Jul 26, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback about our Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

Jul 26, 2022

hsa444 responded

Thank you very much Dear Herb Chambers Team for your all efforts to your Customers! We appreciated your jobs.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi Eslami in sales was exceptional. He took incredibly good care of us as long standing customers. Mark Ravin in Service has always taken care of our cars and now we found a hopefully More

by LongtimeBMWBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

Jul 11, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the review. As a valued customer, we appreciate the feedback and will make sure it gets addressed with the appropriate members of our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you'd like to discuss the situation in greater detail. Thanks again, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi is simply a pleasure to work with. He is a consummate professional and simply a great person as well. He has made the process of buying multiple vehicles over a number of years a breez More

by G Fisher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for trusting Hadi & the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team with your loyal business! We're grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to your next visit!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi is the most attentive and considerate car executive I'm ever dealt with. This the 5th car he has assisted me with acquiring and each time it gets easier More

by rowax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Omar

Apr 06, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad Hadi continues to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with him. Thanks for being a Herb Chambers BMW of Boston customer - we look forward to seeing you next time!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi is the reason that I have continued to lease from Herb Chambers BMW. He has always been so helpful. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Hadi and the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team are glad your lease experience went well! Thank you for rating us five stars, Lisa!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi Eslami has been my purchasing advisor for the past four years and as alway, he made the process of leasing my bmw a very smooth and hassle free task. Very Much appreciate Hadi and his team. More

by rradmand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lande

Nov 29, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We're happy Hadi and the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team helped you have a five-star experience! Thank you for coming to see us!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman! Loved the experience. Got the exact car I wanted. No waiting! Highly recommend More

by stovjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

Nov 22, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Congratulations on finding the exact vehicle you had in mind! We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $26,698
2016 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $47,430
2022 BMW 330i
new
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330i car, priced at $48,565
2022 BMW 330i
new
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330i car, priced at $36,798
2019 BMW 330i
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 430i car, priced at $54,635
2023 BMW 430i
new
Black Sapphire exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 430i car, priced at $53,395
2023 BMW 430i
new
Brooklyn Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive