Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Haleigh Vance.
Haleigh Vance
Haleigh Vance at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
4.5

Haleigh Vance

Service Advisor

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Haleigh Vance

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice advisor. Very understanding and helpful could..."

- Cc Verified Customer

Super nice advisor. Very understanding and helpful could say the girl at the service desk could be a little nicer lol other than that loved having them help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Vigil

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service the staff and maintenance team were..."

- CHRISREVIS3 Verified Customer

Excellent service the staff and maintenance team were very professional, and were able to answer any question I had in regards to the vehicle with out missing a beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team at Penkhus did a great job, as usual!..."

- SRM USA Verified Customer

The service team at Penkhus did a great job, as usual! Given the world-wide difficulties, I was very pleased with the speed of the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Prange, Brian Dorcey , Mona

Mar 29, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. Come see us again.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't have any issues with the service department they..."

- JDKIRKLAND58 Verified Customer

I don't have any issues with the service department they got me in on time it was quick the only issue maybe is the last couple of visits I haven't been able to get my truck rinsed off or washed whatever but that was a nice so that was a nice surprise when it did happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Martin

Mar 29, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that your visit to our service department was a good one. Come see us again soon.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was fine, no issues. I appreciated that after..."

- PAPILLON.BELLE Verified Customer

The work was fine, no issues. I appreciated that after some advocacy they put me in a lot vehicle to drive while they worked on my car. The organization and communication were horrific. I thought they would have my car for a day and instead they had it for 13 days. My car was “done” on a Friday, but they called late in the day. I was driving through by the dealership Saturday and they weren’t able to get my car because they didn’t know where it was!! I had to call daily for updates and even when I was told they would call me it rarely happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gallentine

Dec 10, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Dear Belle, Thank you for informing us of your situation. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. On behalf of the Service Team here at Bob Penkhus Motor City, we are very sorry to learn that you had a poor experience. We strive to meet high expectations, and I’m disappointed to hear that we missed the mark. Our team of Master Elite technicians is built on a foundation of transparency and integrity, and we never want our customers to question that. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit. Please feel free to contact me at social@bobpenkhus360.com or 719-228-3221 if you would like to discuss this matter further and so that I can help make things right. Again, we are sorry for your less-than-excellent service experience. Thank you for being a Bob Penkhus customer and for taking the time to reach out. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Bud Hall Service Manager 719-228-3221

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a good experience with this dealership...."

- JDHAYASHIDA Verified Customer

My wife and I had a good experience with this dealership. We were treated well and was not pushed to purchase a vehicle that we were not happy with. The dealer brought in a car that specifically fit our needs. We then brought our new vehicle in for service and everything was completed to specifications. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Fabian Vigil , I do not remember all the people we dealt with. Sorry

Oct 19, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you so much for sharing. It's always a pleasure to help people find the right car for them. Car buying is a big decision, and we never want to pressure or push someone into something that is not right. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the fact that when issues pop up they do their..."

- HATE SURVEYS Verified Customer

I like the fact that when issues pop up they do their best to make sure it gets addressed as soon as possible. Fabian especially is a great problem solver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We will make sure Fabian knows that you appreciate his hard work. See you again soon!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So kind, quick and informative. I’d highly recommend them..."

- DANIELLE.F.LOPEZ Verified Customer

So kind, quick and informative. I’d highly recommend them to service your vehicle. I needed help quick and they got me in within 24hrs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Culbertson, Tina Martin

Sep 11, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Danielle, we appreciate you leaving us a 5-star review. See you again soon!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. I wish there was a loyalty..."

- zdreed Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. I wish there was a loyalty program, service/repairs can get rather pricey. With a loyalty program, cust can get discounts on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share. Its messages like this that will help us continue to improve. Glad we were able to help you get your car serviced and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my spare keys programmed but it took longer than..."

- regan.nikole2020 Verified Customer

They got my spare keys programmed but it took longer than they said it was going to take. But over all they got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We appreciate your honest feedback and do apologize for the delay. Happy to hear you're all set and come see us for any additional needs that may come up. See you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,685

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,685

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,577

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,577

used 2018 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $34,399

2018 Volvo XC60

$34,399

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,512

2021 Mazda CX-30

$35,512

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $19,699

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$19,699