About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hamilton Smith .
Hamilton Smith
Hamilton Smith , Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Hamilton Smith

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Hamilton Smith

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ALANDRIALONDON Verified Customer

I'm a repeat customer and to me, that speaks volumes. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and I didnt feel pressured to make the decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ONNIASHELTON Verified Customer

The associates that assisted me were nothing less than Superior. The time and attention that they gave me was outstanding!!!!! I definitely will refer family, friends, and others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus , Mr. Eric

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- BEARBEAR788302 Verified Customer

William has been my man. Always working deals. Better on price I needed below but can make it through. Overall great customer Service. I appreciate the hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was wonderful."

- GLEESEGATES Verified Customer

My experience at Wolfchase Nissan was great. Mr. Hamilton Smith expressed wonderful salesmanship. He answered all our questions in a timely matter. I have been dealing with Nissan for years and there is no other car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- SJUSTICE4372 Verified Customer

Mr H. Smith and every one was great. LOVE my car my kids also love it . This was a good day for me. I will recommend Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice buying experience"

- RB0370 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd time buying from Wolfchase Nissan. I went in knowing what I wanted and my salesman Hamilton was very nice. I told him what I wanted and he took me straight to what I was looking for. Never felt pressured to add things or to upgrade. Negotiations went fairly quick and I left owning a new car for what I was willing to pay. The finance department also explained everything and answered all questions. I am very pleased with me experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley and Eric Fleming

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never have bad experiences ."

- LKFORD65 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with most of the staff from Bluff City. So I enjoy seeing them.They are friendly faces that I look forward to seeing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda, David and Mi Mi

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism of Staff "

- MASHFORD0930 Verified Customer

This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. Salesman and Finance man was very professionall & made sure I left a happy customer. Will do business with them again!👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild, David Dreyfus

Sep 11, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. I'm happy to hear they you have a great experience and enjoyed dealing with our staff. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- JAYBAILEY85 Verified Customer

Very fast informative service! Very reliable. I would recommend them to any open who had a nissan brand vehicle. They are all very professions people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your great comments and your recommendations. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870