About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hamilton Smith .
Hamilton Smith
Hamilton Smith , Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Hamilton Smith

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Hamilton Smith

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- ann2005 Verified Customer

The service received by you workers was excellent and I didn't have to wait long. My car was in and out. Great Job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fuel Injection Clean"

- WVIVIAN487 Verified Customer

As always my experience with Nissan was excellent. Larry MT serviceman was very professional and took care of my car in a timely manner. My car was ready before the time I was told. I appreciate him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus , I don’t know Larry last name.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- TEEBURNETT99 Verified Customer

Quick, friendly and exceptional service. The salesmen were very participate and willing to work with me until I found a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your new car purchase at Wolfchase Nissan. We strive to provide a stress free, easy process from beginning to end, so I'm happy to see that you enjoyed dealing with Hamilton. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- SUGARPAYNE79 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience here. I enjoyed every minute. They where eagear to please with very friendly personality. And I wasn't at the car lots all day!!!!!! Thanks again Wolfchase Nissan!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase. I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed the car buying process and found our team to be eager to please and friendly. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Face of Customer Service"

- Pjackson823 Verified Customer

Upon arrival the staff was warm, friendly with smiling faces! They made feel like I was the only customer at that time. Daniel and Amanda is the face of customer service for Nissan, because they went above and beyond to make it right for the customer (me)! Thanks Daniel and Amanda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel and Amanda

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change point inspection"

- sunny1102 Verified Customer

Sean is great!He is always honest and thorough when checking out my car. I believe in his assessment. I will definitely bring my car back to have it serviced at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean in the service center

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- HARRELLM95 Verified Customer

Good service. Comfortable waiting area. Amenities like coffee and water. An ice cream social was set up and was delightful. Fun & friends. What can I say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- REEDIROCWEL Verified Customer

Hamilton Smith was very helpful with my purchase. He made the whole process very easy and really listened to everything I had to say to make the process run smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hudson’s review"

- hudson.jimmesia Verified Customer

My dad gave Mr. Smith the hardest time! Lol! Mr. Smith was super awesome! I do not regret purchasing this car through him not one bit! Thank you...Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ALANDRIALONDON Verified Customer

I'm a repeat customer and to me, that speaks volumes. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and I didnt feel pressured to make the decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525