Hannah Alexander
Hannah Alexander at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Hannah Alexander

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

I have been in the industry for over a year now. My favorite bit of the sales process is the excitment people have when they realize they're leaving our dealership with a new car. The atmoshphere we create for our customers is what gives us the reputation we have today. Working for the Tasca family has been a pleasure! I have a Golden Retriever that I love coming home to every night. That being said- dog photo's are both welcomed and appreciated!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

SALES AND LEASING

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Hannah Alexander

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and was more than helpful with any information we were unsure of!! Easy experience. More

by Billy D
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Nov 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Billy, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Hannah's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was great. Walked into the dealership looking for a specific vehicle - got me right in for a test drive, signed shortly there after. Thank you! More

by mikeymazda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Hannah and the rest of the Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was amazing! He was extremely patient and cared about what we wanted ! He made sure I was in a safer vehicle as well! Thank you bill for being so great ! More

by NICOLEPIANEZZER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nicole, Bill is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer had the exact vehicle that I was looking for and their sales woman Hannah was abosutely the Best. Definitely would recommend this dealer to Friends and Family looking for a new vehicle. More

by Nelson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence

Oct 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nelson, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah, Steve and devin were absolutely the best! Every step of the way they were informative and helpful. We are so happy with our new car and will def recommend Tasca and the crew to everyone More

by Mineo.nicole
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Taylor Sullivan, Devin Paiva , Hannah anderson

Oct 11, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Nicole! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Hannah, Steve, Devin, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my experience at Tasca. I got a great deal on a great product and Hannah was very professional. More

by Ol_mossy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Sep 29, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience buying a new Durango at Tasca! John and Hannah were very responsive, and accommodating dealing with me over email to finalize my deal, and purchase remotely. I was buying fr More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Devin Paiva

Sep 26, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth and easy. I would recommend this dealership to others in the market for a Stellantis vehicle. More

by Jason.king1018
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Sep 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Jason, we're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was excellent. Her customer service was above and beyond. She was really professional and good at doing her job and more. Thank you so much. More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Hannah went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was not high pressure. Liked their up front honesty about MSRP pricing. Liked how sales and manager were able to quickly source traiker hitch. Liked finance manager's ho More

by srfreel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Sep 06, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,910
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $41,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,550
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive