Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hannah Wittke.
Hannah Wittke
Hannah Wittke at Frank Boucher Kia of Racine
Refer Me
5.0

Hannah Wittke

Service Writer

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine

9601 Washington Ave #100
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Hannah Wittke

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff and always get my car in right away I..."

- MWELLS20 Verified Customer

Very helpful staff and always get my car in right away I have been using this dealership for over 20 years and purchased my cars from there based on the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great. The service department manager,..."

- BBAABS123 Verified Customer

This place is great. The service department manager, Chris Miller is right on the ball with everything done right the first time. The people there are so friendly an know me by name when I come in because I have been doing business there quite a few years. Chris even had my car washed and escorted to to my car when it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I had made a virtual Appt, but that didn't..."

- JEVINIC2 Verified Customer

I thought I had made a virtual Appt, but that didn't work! So I showed up with no appt! No problem, they serviced my car anyway with a very short time. Informed me of what they found and got my ok to go ahead. Everyone was polite and professional,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Boucher Kia service is by far the best service..."

- RACINEGIRL23 Verified Customer

Frank Boucher Kia service is by far the best service department I have worked with. Chris, Dan, Annica and Hannah always go above and beyond to make my experience very positive. They are honest, reliable, professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend getting your vehicle serviced at Frank Boucher Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Checking out noise"

- ROCHELLESEXTON Verified Customer

Good experiences at dealership. Responsive and helpful. However, I am annoyed at the need to have a minimum of 25 words in my response. Makes it highly unlikely that I will every respond again to a satisfaction survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schouten, Rachel Smith, Richard Smith, Sarah Turner, Chris Miller, Todd Bishop, Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott, Dustin Jacoby , I don't remember names and I have checked 10 names just to be able to submit this survey. I don't know if these were the staff I interacted with.

Sep 01, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for the review!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It seems when I have an issue with one of my cars it goes..."

- BUSYBEE Verified Customer

It seems when I have an issue with one of my cars it goes in waves. I really appreciate Boucher being there to guide me through these trying times! We always get excellent service and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

Sep 01, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are glad we are able to help you out with all your automotive needs!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine blown, but resolution exceeded"

- KENC4 Verified Customer

Sadly my 20212 Optima was one of the engines to get taken out by the engine recall. Fortunately the Boucher Kia team had me back and running in 5 days. Provided a very nice loaner for the inconvenience. Throughly pleased with Chris Miller and his team in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Annica Abbott

Aug 12, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

It was our pleasure!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and wash - very nice lady and was very..."

- ADAMPRICE30 Verified Customer

Oil change and wash - very nice lady and was very helpful. She was keeping the shop moving very well during my visit! Clean area as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled you had a comfortable and clean visit with us!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Great communication. We’re very happy..."

- SMITHKEY38 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Great communication. We’re very happy with the service we received and will be sharing this with our friends and family. Thanks! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thanks for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to do a 3 only because of the missing pieces and..."

- LKRGR12 Verified Customer

I wanted to do a 3 only because of the missing pieces and scratch from the tire replacements. Daniel was phenomenal upon arrival like always and got me a great price for 4 new tires as well as an accurate explanation as to why I had to get 4 new tires, not just 2! After I got home Wednesday night, I looked at my new tires. There's a scratch/gouge in one of my rims that wasn't there prior to my appointment. I wash my car and would have definitely noticed this. I also didn't get my valve cap covers back and there were only 3, not 4 of the cheap black caps. I will continue to come for service but not real happy on this round. By the way, Daniel needs Picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott

Aug 12, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Chris Miller, at 262-886-2886 so we can address these issues and make things right.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,306

2018 Kia Forte

$24,306

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,852

2021 Kia Soul

$16,852

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,478

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,478

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,668

2021 Kia K5

$24,668

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,925

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,925

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $31,799

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$31,799