About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Coffin.
Harold Coffin
Harold Coffin, Service Manager Ford, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
5.0

Harold Coffin

Service Manager Ford

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Harold Coffin

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Always pleasant and professional "

- PMrino Verified Customer

I had an appointment just after my service appointment . I had discussed with The service department that I would like to leave at a certain time if possible they serviced my truck and I was done in time for my personal appointment I always have good visits at this dealership .very prompt and Professional, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest guys"

- RJOHNSON33 Verified Customer

I’ve had various issues with my truck, and every time the guys there were honest and prompt with fixing my truck. Tom and Harold were very clear with what they did, and got me in and out of there quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 WD mechanism"

- LYNNELAKE Verified Customer

Fuccillo techs correctly diagnosed the problem. Parts took almost 3 weeks to arrive from Ford. Back ordered. Once the parts arrived they were quickly installed and truck fixed. I have had other dealings with Fuccillo Ford and found the techs to be very good each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Castellano

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection/Service"

- GEMINI13313 Verified Customer

I found the service team exceptionally friendly and professional. The work was done in a very timely manner. Harold is exceptional. Would definitely recommend Fuccillo Ford Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They moved quickly to make two quick service need adjustment"

- pgizzijr Verified Customer

What's to say, Professional service and 100% courtacy. I did not even finish my cup of courtacy coffee and all was completed, typical of the service I've had here in the past. Thank you gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dibblee, Chris Porter

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Acrossett Verified Customer

Not only a great deal on the car but service after the sale over a year later still top notch! Would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Castellano , Spoke to 2 others in sales just dont remember names

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Howard was it awesome guy took good care of us thank him "

- LARRYVOGHT Verified Customer

Great service guys and mech.on duty got us right in took care of us very friendly and took me though all work done great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much LARRYVOGHT for sharing your most recent Service visit here with us at our Nelliston location! We are so happy Howard was able to assist with such customer satisfaction! We look forward to being able to assist down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- CGSTACK14 Verified Customer

Called early Monday morning. Didn’t have a scheduled apt. Spoke with Harold. He said he would work me in! Car issue was resolved in a timely manner! Thanx so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much CGSTACK14 for sharing your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy we were able to assist in such a short notice! We look forward to being able to assist again down the road once our assistance is needed!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, and helpful!"

- 2WHEELSOFFROAD4EVER Verified Customer

Went in for an inspection, and also had an oil change done. Informed me of some service work that will need to be done sometime soon. Fast and friendly service, very good pricing. Satisfied customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service manager."

- MICHAELNETHAWAY Verified Customer

Good service as always. Always like dealing with Harold Coffin.Very informative. I always feel comfortable with Harold. I have bought 2 cars at the Neliston dealership.i just might buy a 3rd there when my ST is paid off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review and your business! We look forward to seeing you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,995