Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Maldonado.
Harold Maldonado
Harold Maldonado at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Harold Maldonado

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Harold Maldonado

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Maldonado was exceptional. The whole process was..."

- Garyantone

Harold Maldonado was exceptional. The whole process was great and easy. Thank you Crown kia for everything, I surely will recommend it to everyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Hi Gary, Were thrilled to hear that Harold provided exceptional service and made the whole process easy. Congratulations on your purchase of you new car!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold maldonado was very helpful answering my questions..."

- Pelfreylother47

Harold maldonado was very helpful answering my questions and concerns. All the personal was very helpful. I would recommend my friends to check out your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waeil Kattaria, Joe Galbraith

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold maldonado was great. He got me in the righ car. Im..."

- Harvick2020

Harold maldonado was great. He got me in the righ car. Im very happy. Go see him. He will get you in the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a new to me car for over a month..."

- Suekeith624

I had been looking for a new to me car for over a month because my old car finally died. I spoke to so many different dealerships to try to work something out with my financial situation. I was starting to think that I would never find anyone to work with me and was feeling really down and stressed out. I reached out to Crown Kia and Danny was very kind and we talked about my situation. He Introduced me to Harold Maldonado who was very sweet and worked with me to try and get to where I needed to be money wise on a car. Harold, Justin and KK worked to find a lender for my unique situation. It was getting late so I had to come back the next day. I found a certified used Soul that worked with my budget and was introduced to Zoranco Kirovski (Zee). He made me feel so at ease and made filling out all the paperwork actually kind of fun -if that is possible:) I came back the next day to pick up my new to me car and Zee went over every single feature on the car and went over maintenance and even introduced me to the service dept! I finalized paperwork with Naveed in Finance and he was very kind, professional and quick! The staff all congratulated me and held the doors open as I walked out to my new car and drove off:) After a month of looking for a car and being so discouraged, I left Crown Kia feeling like a Queen:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you ❣️ I came in thinking I wasn't going to get..."

- kettertia

Thank you ❣️ I came in thinking I wasn't going to get approved with my current upside down loan you guys made it happen awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jensen

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could make things happen for you and get you into a great, new ride! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Maldonado really helped me find the car that was..."

- Blake Kingsland

Harold Maldonado really helped me find the car that was right for me, and fit into my budget. He was very personable and flexible, I would highly recommend him to help you find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Blake, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Harold could make things happen for you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Maldonado was very helpful he listened to my needs..."

- Norah

Harold Maldonado was very helpful he listened to my needs helped me stay within my limits i set and I walked away with a new vehicle. Thank you Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis McCool, Waeil Kattaria , Not sure

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Norah, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to know that Harold took great care of you and ensured that your buying process was an all-around success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Harold `Maldo` Maldonado the sales..."

- ianhayes

I worked with Harold `Maldo` Maldonado the sales consultant who was courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He was also patient and listened to what I required and did not push in anyway. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Ian, Thank you for leaving Harold this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and pressure-free! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Harold and Juan were a pleasure to work with and very..."

- Mark Caltabiano

Harold and Juan were a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about their Kia products. Provided the best financing option for me. Great customer service fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gorostiaga

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Mark, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your buying process an all-around success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Kia exceeded my expectations. Harold Maldonado made..."

- Megan F

Crown Kia exceeded my expectations. Harold Maldonado made us a great deal on a leased car that we couldn't pass up. He had great communication and made our visit super easy. We were in and out quick and he made the process easy to understand. Harold was honest and we will definitely come back for our future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Megan, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Harold and the entire team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,339
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,084
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Starbright Yellow exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,822
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,400
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio 5-Door car, priced at $16,190
2021 Kia Rio 5-Door
new
Steel Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,925
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
FWD