About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Reedman.
Harold Reedman
Harold  Reedman, Sales Consultant, Veterans Ford
5.0

Harold Reedman

Sales Consultant

Veterans Ford

7201 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33625

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Harold Reedman

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top 10 experience "

- GOODTALKS Verified Customer

Tom Myers and Harold gave probably the best experience Ive ever had purchasing a Truck. I recently purchased 3 Ford Fusioons from Fuhrman Ford in Clearwater FL and I would say my experience at Veterines Ford was a notch above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Myers

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expecations"

- BRANDEEKINS Verified Customer

Veterans went above and beyond in helping us get into the van we wanted. We had gone to many other dealerships, and none had the customer service that we got at Veterans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffith

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with."

- RHOLWELL Verified Customer

Veterans Ford gave us a price over the phone including our trade in. When we drove over and made the deal, that was the exact price I paid. Unlike some other dealers. They also took plenty of time to show us and help set up options of which there are a lot as it is the Explorer Platinum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and efficient."

- PECAMPBELL Verified Customer

My husband and I went in on one evening and drove home with my car the next afternoon. Everything Harold said would be done was and it was pretty well a very good experience. Harold was great and listened to what we wanted and knew the car features. Thanks for making this a good experience!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Fordman

Had a good experience purchasing a new Ford F-150. Salesman, Harold Reedman worked with me until we reached an agreement on price. Salesman was courteous, and even worked to get me a military veterans discount. I am very pleased with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- LittleBlueTruck

Dropped truck for oil change and left. Had to come back early and Veterans quickly got to it and got me out the door. On a weekend. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember

October 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The experience was overall good. The length of time it..."

- wruss

The experience was overall good. The length of time it takes to get it all done is still a little overwhelming, but everyone was very nice and it is close to our home so that is also good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bergen

August 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had recently relocated from Illinois and had never..."

- Widoedm53

I had recently relocated from Illinois and had never experienced buying a used vehicle from a dealer before. Harold, my salesperson, was very helpful and professional and was able to find me the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. Overall I have been impressed with the service I have received from Veteran's Ford in the areas of sales as well as service . I plan to continue to give them my business in the future and will speak highly of them to my friends and family in giving them a good reference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service from Harold. Explained all the..."

- kriswhyte

Great customer service from Harold. Explained all the features of the car and got the color i wanted by bringing it over from Orlando. Follow up was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$44,135

2018 Ford F-150

$50,200

2018 Ford Edge

$42,045

2018 Ford F-150

$44,510

2018 Ford F-150

$51,465

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,380

2018 Ford F-150

$47,630

2018 Ford F-150

$51,510