Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harry Draper.
Harry Draper
Harry  Draper at Moritz Kia Fort Worth
Refer Me
4.9

Harry Draper | Page 2

Sales

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

8501 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

I began my automotive career with Moritz Kia Fort Worth in 2004 and I couldn’t imagine working with any other dealership. Before moving to Fort Worth, I grew up either on the ski slopes or driving my ’65 Ford Mustang on the mountain roads of Colorado. I currently drive a ’95 Ford Thunderbird, but would like to get a Kia Optima SX. When I’m not working or spending time with my beautiful wife and daughter, I am either golfing or volunteering my time with the Meadow Ridge Baptist Church.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales and Fleet Manager

48 Reviews of Harry Draper

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Draper worked patently to help me find just the..."

- vhodges20

Harry Draper worked patently to help me find just the right car for me! We have bought for cars from him now and will be back again He is deserving of commendation for sure! Thank you Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mabe

Jan 05, 2020

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were awesome. Everything went smoothly. Harry..."

- MorencyCrew

The guys were awesome. Everything went smoothly. Harry was able to get me the sorento I wanted for my family and I. They are convenient and faster then the other dealers I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Kia car to purchase. Dealership was..."

- Kellyanholt

This was our first Kia car to purchase. Dealership was clean and orderly. Harry, our salesperson, was friendly, professional, and always quick to respond to any questions we had. Harry got us the exact car we wanted. Great first experience with Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry, as always, was very attentive and helpful when..."

- Vickiegrogan

Harry, as always, was very attentive and helpful when coming to choose a vehicle perfect for me, between what I wanted, needed and could afford. I love my new forte! Thanks, Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Kia Ft. Worth. Harry..."

- Kat G

I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Kia Ft. Worth. Harry Draper is the best. If your in the market for a Kia, go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in finance

Nov 10, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Kat, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Moritz Kia Fort Worth. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh man, where do I start? Harry was absolutely phenomenal..."

- Jen_boone@ymail.com

Oh man, where do I start? Harry was absolutely phenomenal with me! From t he moment I contacted him he was so fast to get me options on what I was in the market to buy. He set up my test drives and made the whole process so stress free! I was able to really be transparent with what I had and what I wanted and let me tell you...he executed so well! When it came down to the purchasing of process it was painless and so fast! I have never purchased a vehicle to quickly and at such an amazing price. I visited 5 other dealerships to find the right unit but the genuine care and service provided is what brought me back to Harry. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and experience at Moritz Kia of Fort Worth with Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Jen, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Harry really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent experience."

- Mikem824

A very happy car shopping experience. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable with the questions i had. From start to finish it couldn't have gone any better. I would recommend your dealership to anybody. And in the future if i were to need another vechile i will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Draper is the best. He is always on top of every..."

- Chris

Harry Draper is the best. He is always on top of every detail throughout the purchase process. I just bought my 9th car from Harry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Chris, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Harry really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telluride"

- ChristieO

Great service, went above and beyond. Even picked me up at the airport. Had everything ready when I arrived. Spent time going over all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney

Sep 17, 2019

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with service. "

- Justin J.

Our sales person Harry was very helpful. He took caren of our needs and helped us get a great deal on a used Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,730

2021 Kia K5

$26,730

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,940

2021 Kia Sorento

$30,940

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,520

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,520

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,998

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,998

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,488

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,488

used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,398

2016 Kia Optima

$15,398