Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harry Draper.
Harry Draper
Harry  Draper at Moritz Kia Fort Worth
Refer Me
4.9

Harry Draper | Page 5

Sales

Moritz Kia Fort Worth

8501 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

I began my automotive career with Moritz Kia Fort Worth in 2004 and I couldn’t imagine working with any other dealership. Before moving to Fort Worth, I grew up either on the ski slopes or driving my ’65 Ford Mustang on the mountain roads of Colorado. I currently drive a ’95 Ford Thunderbird, but would like to get a Kia Optima SX. When I’m not working or spending time with my beautiful wife and daughter, I am either golfing or volunteering my time with the Meadow Ridge Baptist Church.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales and Fleet Manager

48 Reviews of Harry Draper

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Rock&Roll

Always friendly! Never over charge! Only repair what needs to be fixed! They usually finish the work on the time that they tell you! They wash your car for you! Very nice waiting room! I have been going there since 2013! Thank you for your honest work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 6th purchase in 15 years"

- Happy Richard

Harry Draper is my salesman from 2005 to present date: 2 2005 KIA Spectra , 1 2008 KIA Rondo, 2 2016 KIA Souls, 1 2019 KIA Soul. Yes I’m Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Vasquez62

Mr. Harry Draper reached out to me about a Sportage we were interested in. I’m from Lubbock, Tx and the dealership here wasn’t trying to make anything happen for me. Mr. Draper met all of our needs and we sure did drive 4 hours away from our home to pick it up. Awesome experience and we love our brand new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Moritz Kia Fort Worth responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia Fort Worth Team

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love harry"

- Edworley

Great customer service from Harry! The only thing was my window tent is messed up and I have to make time to go back but Harry is be very good about it and handling it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure, very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful"

- AD

Harry was very responsive to my questions, was honest and straightforward. His approach was perfect from my perspective, and I would have purchased the vehicle from him if it was my choice alone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast,friendly"

- Sandy

We delt with Harry again and he was very helpful getting everything handled. We would recommend him to others. Everyone was very friendly. Christie in finance was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Personel"

- HD Williams

Very thorough in their repairs, ensures that it’s done right and they are very nice and great to work with! Joe Hardick very pleasant to work with, professional and extremely courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was a surprisingly simple car buying experience. Got..."

- Jslind

This was a surprisingly simple car buying experience. Got a fair price online, showed up, test drove, signed papers. Price quoted was honored. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,940

2021 Kia Sorento

$30,940

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,520

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,520

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,488

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,488

used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,398

2016 Kia Optima

$15,398

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,488

2017 Kia Forte

$15,488

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,889

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,889