About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hassan Hazim.
Hassan Hazim
Hassan  Hazim, Sales Associate, AMG Auto
5.0

Hassan Hazim

Sales Associate

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Hassan Hazim

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special thanks to Hassan."

- Gayane

He worked with me for a week to find the best car I would be happy with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the professional and understanding attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend"

- Diana

Easy straightforward purchase of the car. I dealt with Hassan when buying my car & found him very helpful! He was able to answer any questions. The car was in excellent condition and was very nice and clean. Up to now I have had no issues with the car at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes-Benz"

- Bogdan

I had never bought a used car before, so I was very concerned about making sure I got my vehicle from a reputable dealership. My friends recommended AMG Auto and I couldn’t be happier. They had such a huge selection and their sales team was very upfront about which vehicles would best suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Liana

The used car I purchased was incredible – interior was so clean you can eat food off the floor. I'm not just exaggerating – my (admittedly experienced) husband had a hard time believing it wasn't brand-new. What else can I say – I got my perfect car from AMG AUTO. I can't thank Boris enough – I drove home extremely happy that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes-benz"

- Knara

I was searching for my first car with my dad, after all the places we've been to in NJ this is the best. They're really nice, honest, and helpful. They have a good variety of cars and amazing prices, thanks for helping me Hassan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q7"

- Sergio

My name is Sergio Ramos and my salesman was Hassan Hazim and he was amazing! I needed to both buy a used car and trade in my car, so the deal required careful consideration. I'll spare you the boring details, let's just say that Hassan has won my trust in vehicles. Thank you, Hassan. A+++ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great prices"

- Anastasia

Well, I wanted to purchase new vehicle but unfortunately the money was tight at that moment. thanks to AMG's financing and great prices on used cars, I'm now a proud owner of a great Subaru. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Jacqueline

I usually don’t write reviews, but now I want to tell about my experience. I purchased a BMW from AMG AUTO back in January so quite a while ago now and everything so far has been fine, knock on wood. Overall very friendly place, pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask Hassan!"

- Daniel

I had the best car buying experience ever. Hassan Hazim was amazing and nothing was a problem for him. I phoned up regarding one Honda at their lot but after hearing a full list of my vehicle requirements was offered my perfect car. Their prices are the lowest I could find. Would suggest AMG AUTO to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Anna

Got excellent service! Thank you to great guys from amg auto inc. Bought Land Rover (2011) from here and I am very happy with that. Yes, this car is not in perfect condition, but for such a low price I would never have bought a car with such great characteristics. I’m happy. Will return :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$16,800

2015 BMW 320i

$16,900

2011 BMW 535i

$12,800

2014 BMW X3

$15,500

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$11,795

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,500

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$23,500

2012 Lexus GX 460

$21,995