About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hassan Hazim.
Hassan Hazim
Hassan  Hazim, Sales Associate, AMG Auto
5.0

Hassan Hazim

Sales Associate

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Hassan Hazim

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Jacqueline

I usually don’t write reviews, but now I want to tell about my experience. I purchased a BMW from AMG AUTO back in January so quite a while ago now and everything so far has been fine, knock on wood. Overall very friendly place, pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask Hassan!"

- Daniel

I had the best car buying experience ever. Hassan Hazim was amazing and nothing was a problem for him. I phoned up regarding one Honda at their lot but after hearing a full list of my vehicle requirements was offered my perfect car. Their prices are the lowest I could find. Would suggest AMG AUTO to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Anna

Got excellent service! Thank you to great guys from amg auto inc. Bought Land Rover (2011) from here and I am very happy with that. Yes, this car is not in perfect condition, but for such a low price I would never have bought a car with such great characteristics. I’m happy. Will return :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Definitely Look Here Again!"

- goab

Worked with Hassan from AMG auto Inc. He was patient and friendly while explaining the financing details to me. I was able to test drive the vehicle and in a short time, all the paper works were ready. Happy with my purchase. Would definitely visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm & Welcoming! "

- kasm

Last Monday I was at AMG auto Inc. to buy a used car. I was treated to a warm welcome by Hassan who was very patient and friendly throughout the process of buying the used car. The financing was hassle free and the whole process took little time. I strongly recommend a visit to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last year"

- Bruno

I traded in my car here. Yesterday I brought my car for the regular checkup. I think AMG Auto offers the best diagnostic services. It’s rarely invasive and within an hours or less, you get to know everything you need to change or buy. Earny was the one that did the vehicle checkup, and he never for once looked like he didn’t know what he was doing. Thank you for good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Lindsey Chandler

All I just wanted was to sell my vehicle for a price that’s almost enough to get a new one. I was lucky enough that AMG Auto was the first and only suggestion I got from my brother. We called, spoke to Juan; he explained the whole appraisal process to us. I traded in my now former vehicle for a price that exceeded what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Luciani

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work with amg auto was a pleasure."

- Marjorie Parks

I tried to sell my old 2009 Bentley for a long time. I visited lots of dealerships but I never was satisfied with the price tags I kept getting. Knowing what I have, I set out for a new car dealer till I came across amg auto. My contact man was Akin, a products specialist, who helped with the appraisal. Later, he came back with a cost that I felt was my former car’s real value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Luciani

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wanted to buy a Pick-up to help me with heavy"

- Marylou Cooper

duty transportation and thought that Ford Super Duty SRW 2014 would fit me the most. Unfortunately it was too expensive, so I was looking for used car. I checked several websites but didn't like their inventory. Then I came across amg auto website. After seeing their selections and cost, I called them straightway, spoke to Christina, one of the managers, and the rest is history. Got the exact car I wanted and it doesn’t even look like a used car. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got great car buying experience from amg auto."

- Galina Djarahova

Their staff treated us very warm and welcoming. They made my husband and I feel comfortable during the lengthy buying process and worked hard to give us the best deal possible! I love my new car! Thanks to Chris, Hasan and Steven for everything! Would definitely recommend to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Luciani

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$18,995

2013 Acura MDX

$17,999

2010 Acura MDX

$14,994

2013 Acura MDX

$18,995

2008 Audi A4

$6,995

2015 Audi A8

$28,995

2015 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Audi Q7

$28,895