About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hassan Hazim.
Hassan Hazim
Hassan  Hazim, Sales Associate, AMG Auto
4.9

Hassan Hazim

Sales Associate

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Hassan Hazim

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of consideration, care and accountability "

- Matthew

The staff here is perhaps the sole reason I am no longer considering buying from an authorized dealership. This was my first time buying a car so uneducated as I was I had called ahead of time in order to find out about any hidden fees to which I was informed based on the end of month sale there would be none. Last night I had spoken and negotiated with Hassan (who himself is rather a gentleman) only to be brought to a manager who when calculating my total had added on an additional $500 fee, despite my insistence on the guarantee I had received before coming in. After then being both intimidated and berated by the manager, who Hassan later apologized for, I decided to leave as I did not have a certified check with me - although I offered to leave a deposit and was denied. The very next morning I called ahead and regardless of both the charge and treatment by the manager, I informed Hassan I would be purchasing the vehicle and was en route for what they knew was about a 2-hour drive. Upon arrival I was told Hassan was out doing a test drive, however while I was waiting for him I noticed the vehicle I was interested in drive off the lot. Upon inquiry I was told the vehicle was sold and as it had turned out, Hassan himself had gone home. Clearly inflamed by this situation following such a drive I asked to speak first to the manager who told us that he hadn't said half of the things he had said and then to the manager who belittled me (a recent college graduate) for being uninformed and "welcomed to the real world". As an incoming business professional myself I was aghast at how a professional company could treat its consumers this way and manage to stay in business. AMG Auto's may provide competitive prices on their cars, but the lack empathy, respect and perhaps most glaring of all communication that they fail to show their consumers has not only frightened me away from this specific dealership, but the industry as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special thanks to Hassan."

- Gayane

He worked with me for a week to find the best car I would be happy with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the professional and understanding attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would definitely recommend"

- Diana

Easy straightforward purchase of the car. I dealt with Hassan when buying my car & found him very helpful! He was able to answer any questions. The car was in excellent condition and was very nice and clean. Up to now I have had no issues with the car at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes-Benz"

- Bogdan

I had never bought a used car before, so I was very concerned about making sure I got my vehicle from a reputable dealership. My friends recommended AMG Auto and I couldn’t be happier. They had such a huge selection and their sales team was very upfront about which vehicles would best suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Liana

The used car I purchased was incredible – interior was so clean you can eat food off the floor. I'm not just exaggerating – my (admittedly experienced) husband had a hard time believing it wasn't brand-new. What else can I say – I got my perfect car from AMG AUTO. I can't thank Boris enough – I drove home extremely happy that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes-benz"

- Knara

I was searching for my first car with my dad, after all the places we've been to in NJ this is the best. They're really nice, honest, and helpful. They have a good variety of cars and amazing prices, thanks for helping me Hassan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q7"

- Sergio

My name is Sergio Ramos and my salesman was Hassan Hazim and he was amazing! I needed to both buy a used car and trade in my car, so the deal required careful consideration. I'll spare you the boring details, let's just say that Hassan has won my trust in vehicles. Thank you, Hassan. A+++ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great prices"

- Anastasia

Well, I wanted to purchase new vehicle but unfortunately the money was tight at that moment. thanks to AMG's financing and great prices on used cars, I'm now a proud owner of a great Subaru. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Jacqueline

I usually don’t write reviews, but now I want to tell about my experience. I purchased a BMW from AMG AUTO back in January so quite a while ago now and everything so far has been fine, knock on wood. Overall very friendly place, pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask Hassan!"

- Daniel

I had the best car buying experience ever. Hassan Hazim was amazing and nothing was a problem for him. I phoned up regarding one Honda at their lot but after hearing a full list of my vehicle requirements was offered my perfect car. Their prices are the lowest I could find. Would suggest AMG AUTO to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$42,900

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$13,995

2015 BMW 428i

$18,900

2013 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$17,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$99,900

2015 Ford Edge

$12,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz 4dr Sdn C350 Sport RWD

$25,995

2011 GMC Acadia

$13,995