Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Amos.
Heather Amos
Heather Amos at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley
Refer Me
4.8

Heather Amos

Service Consultant

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley

48 Damon Road
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Heather Amos

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new XC90. This is my 4th Volvo from..."

- Placey

Just picked up my new XC90. This is my 4th Volvo from Pioneer. Can’t say enough good about the whole organization. Worked with Jamie who was like a friend more than a salesman. Love the car, love the place. Too few full service companies like this any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you! We are glad you loved your experience and the whole team. Plus you got a wonderful car too, we hope you enjoy it! Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done. They did a great job. Jamie Fenton was easy..."

- jbriones

Well done. They did a great job. Jamie Fenton was easy to work with and so was the pricing manager, his name is not listed below. I worked with Tricia for years, I am glad that they are still keeping up the service. However, the showroom needs a little work. It looks like a Nissan dealership. Volvo is an elite vehicle and should have top facilities along with a coffee machine...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

Mar 04, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your experience. The current facility is tempoary and we hope to make improvements to it in the future. Thank you for your kind suggestions! Enjoy your vehicle.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service And customer friendly. Anthony was also..."

- bldipillo

Excellent service And customer friendly. Anthony was also very helpful and friendly when I had questions about the vehicle. Heather and Sarah both helping me also with an application question. i love my Volvo and they made the sale very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton, Christopher Patrick, Derek Williamson , Anthony, Sarah and Heather

Jan 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see that you love your new Volvo!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was a good one at Volvo Cars Pioneer..."

- ThatGuY

My experience was a good one at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley. Jamie was helpful, efficient and timely. The entire process was relatively easy. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had a great experience!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Jamie, Zachary and Chris Patrick to be very..."

- ermiller129

I found Jamie, Zachary and Chris Patrick to be very helpful and professional. Every question was answered clearly. I definitely would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to know that you had a great experience with us!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and answered all of my questions. They..."

- lilyaze2117

They were friendly and answered all of my questions. They were able to fix some issues with the vehicle I bought. They got me in asap to fix the problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton, Lyndsey Ravenna, Kendrick Dickinson

Jul 28, 2020

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you had a great service experience!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Jamie was an awesome..."

- lmgordon148

Best car buying experience ever! Jamie was an awesome salesman! Was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional sales management. Bait and switched..."

- Stephanie F.

Unprofessional sales management. Bait and switched purchase price at closing. Told me to take my business elsewhere when I asked them to honor original deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Deveney, Rhys Evans

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie made buying 2020 Volvo stress-free!"

- stephg

This dealership has a low-pressure vibe. Jamie was happy to take test drives with different new car options. I wasn’t really sure which model was right for me and he took the time to go through all the options. When I did make my selection, the sales manager (Ryan Deveney) and finance manager (Rhys Evans) were also great to work with. Heather in the service department also took good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton , Rhys Evans, Ryan Deveney

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team did a great job getting me approved..."

- Abear21

The whole team did a great job getting me approved quickly, explaining my options, and having my driving away in the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely purchase from them again and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neely

1
1 - 10 of 12 results