Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Anderson-Johnson.
Heather Anderson-Johnson
Heather Anderson-Johnson at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Heather Anderson-Johnson

BDC Manager

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Heather Anderson-Johnson

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park..."

- craigwilson71

Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park to make my buying from Boyd an absolutely enjoyable experience, which is a lot to have that come out of my mouth because I hate buying cars with a passion! These guys took care of everything from start to finish with detailed, knowledgeable information for any question I asked. I drove two hours one way to buy my Colorado and couldn't be happier with my experience. Thanks for making my experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe , Tannessa Osiecki

Feb 18, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I made the appointment to look at the..."

- Happy customer

From the minute I made the appointment to look at the cars all the way through signing the paperwork Everyone at Boyd’s went above and beyond to make for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Tony Enloe

Dec 08, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and the 2 people I dealt with, Heather and..."

- PD

The dealership and the 2 people I dealt with, Heather and Manny, were exceptional to be associated with. They did what they said they would do and when they said they would do it. I purchased a car from out of state and they answered all my questions and provided the documentation necessary to complete the transaction as promised. I would recommend them to anyone as they are very polite and professional. Additionally the dealership and the behind the scenes personnel were very good as well. One complaint, a $499 “doc fee” is the most I have ever experienced. Of little value. Call it additional markup not associated with the price of the car! See the more in pricing below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Mayorga

Dec 16, 2020

PD responded

Sorry, my mistake, it was a $599 Doc fee!!!! Totally b/s and OUT of line. Otherwise good experience. That is what I will remember most! The 90/10 rule.

Dec 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy at Boyd Chevy worked with us to find a truck with..."

- Cypress

Andy at Boyd Chevy worked with us to find a truck with the exact specifications we were looking for. Couldn't be more happy with our new truck and the easy car buying process provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Andy Schaefer

Oct 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that we could provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new truck. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GreatExperience"

- jmdavis0381

I had the best dealer experience I've ever had at Boyd's!! Mark Brown was great! He is friendly, personable, and professional all at the same time. He made my vehicle purchase smooth and comfortable. He doesn't forget about you after the sale either. He followed up with me a couple of times to see if I had any questions after my purchase with him. Very helpful! Thank you Mark! I'll definitely be a returning customer in the future and recommend people going to Boyd's and asking for Mark Brown. Also, a thank you to the rest of the Boyd's team that had a roll in my purchase; Heather, Mike, and Shannon! Heather also followed up with me after my purchase. They were all friendly and professional and made the process smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- lyon.w

I honestly cant say enough great things about my car buying experience at Boyd Chevy. Absolutely everyone from Heather(internet manager), Lee(sales manager), Roger( General Manager), Shannon(finance director) Extremely helpful in creating a deal that worked for me and my growing family. With such a big purchase and myself having OCD I am greatly appreciative of the patience, compassionate hospitality, and respect I was given throughout the whole experience. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Outstanding, Friendly & Knowledgeable Dealership "

- mdooley0

Everyone at the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick that I spoke with, encountered and worked with were extremely polite, friendly, helpful, supporting and knowledgeable about and regarding all Dealership Products, and especially the Cadillac model vehicle I was interested in. Everyone "bent over backwards" so to speak and was s helpful and considerate to accommodate my special and unusual vehicle delivery and pickup request and requirement and make it happen. Lee Edgerton even went so far and was so considerate as to pickup my Nephew and employee at the Ashville Airport who flew into North Carolina to take delivery of and pick up this vehicle for me and my Company, which was and is still extremely appreciated. I want to very much thank everyone again for one of the most pleasurable, efficient and fastest vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. It was wonderful! My Best and Warmest Regards, Michael Dooley Phoenix Energy of Nevada, LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad I chose Boyd to help me with my new car..."

- taylorddunn

I’m so glad I chose Boyd to help me with my new car purchase! Kameron and the rest of the team were so helpful. They answered all my questions, made me feel super comfortable, and helped me get the perfect car in my price range. You won’t be disappointed if you choose Boyd! Thanks Kameron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kameron and the entire team at Boyd's were phenomenal!..."

- Abarker

Kameron and the entire team at Boyd's were phenomenal! Everyone was very helpful, courteous, and friendly! They made the whole process easy and customer service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was and continue to be impressed with the knowledgeable..."

- Bamelton

I was and continue to be impressed with the knowledgeable staff who both: take the stress away from car buying as well as expediting the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Shannon Hudson

Jul 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,775

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$35,775

used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $9,988

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

$9,988