Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Heather Fain
Heather Fain at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Heather Fain

Custormer Relations

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.8
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

133 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Heather Fain

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great! He listened to what I wanted and was..."

- caridunning

James was great! He listened to what I wanted and was very informative on all Mercedes has to offer. I was impressed with how professional and helpful he was. Even after purchase, he has been phenomenal. I’m obsessed with my new GLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, James Newkirk

Oct 20, 2021

caridunning responded

James was great! He listens to what I wanted and was very informative on all Mercedes has to offer. I was impressed with how professional and helpful he was. Even after purchase, he has been phenomenal. I’m obsessed with my new GLE!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent customer service and care at..."

- Diane Anderson Verified Customer

I received excellent customer service and care at Mercedes of South Mississippi. I will certainly recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the staff however the coffee station..."

- DRM407 Verified Customer

Great service from the staff however the coffee station needs better creamer for customers with a longer wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff that took care of my car during my..."

- Chuck.douglas Verified Customer

Super friendly staff that took care of my car during my time of need. The price of my repairs was very reasonable. I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides excellent service every time I..."

- MSHARPER Verified Customer

This dealership provides excellent service every time I go there and I live over 130 miles away. On every visit I was able to get a loner and their staff is very professional and treat everyone with respect even if you look like you don't have a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

MSHARPER responded

Your Welcome

Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good. All issues were taken care of in..."

- tommy.hutto Verified Customer

Service was very good. All issues were taken care of in timely manner, and communications about schedule and service was done well, as usual. Special thanks to Mike Rhea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea

Aug 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal..."

- Wendy Brady Verified Customer

I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal Crespo / Israel Aninion were very patient in helping me find The One. I l absolutely love my E-300. Big fan of the service department picking up my car from my home/office (or anywhere within a 100 mi of the dealership) and leaving me a loaner when scheduled maintenance is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Sal and Israel were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and responsive serve department. I have been a..."

- CAROL.WALTERS4668 Verified Customer

Great and responsive serve department. I have been a mercedes owner for over 15 years and service has always been great. Always highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea, Paul O'Bannon

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have excellent service & very accommodating. Jack is..."

- Vanessa Verified Customer

They have excellent service & very accommodating. Jack is the best. He make sure that I’m well taking care of every service visit. Heather is also great at getting me setup for a loaner while my car is being service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Daughtry

Sep 10, 2021

Vanessa responded

You welcome

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I..."

- BRIEJRP Verified Customer

Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I appreciate the efficiently and quick turnaround of service. I have nothing else to say, and I’m trying to hit my word count.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,928
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $18,997
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $37,990
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $32,997
2017 Lexus ES 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive